MMM Music label CEO Ubi Franklin replied a Troll who posted something he didnt like and his Response looks like using a hammer to kill a fly..... What do you think?
He dint take her anywhere he just sounded like a pained modafucker. What brought about wig or man, God forbid for this guy and his diction wasn't even good so no he just made a fool of himself
π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ Which roll in the gutter? π€£π€£π€£π€£ This is what we call a savage response in the Internet world. People be up your business because you are a celebrity, one day, you show them you can be gutter too for some minutes π€£π€£π€£
Stella you need see the hilarious video Kate henshaw posted yesday after haters said she looks masculine.. """when it is serena, u hail her.. when its usainbolt u hail also bt if its kate you say 'nehi' π€£π€£π€£π€£... am going to terrorise you.. cos the more you hate, you push me""" that video is everything... hehehehehheheeee
Hahahaha... Ubi is still very depressed oh!... Kai!... I like how Lilian ran for her dear life!...she would have been very miserable and frustrated by now..
Stella the comment was bad please. She deserves the reply ! Don’t go on people’s pages commenting trash.. that gym actress lady what’s her name again.., had zero tolerance for any kind of troll!! Leave UBI
The most painful experience is a woman called wife intentionally starving her husband of his marital right and expect him to be a saint. Never marry an unforgiving wife. I don't know Lilian that well but the silent treatment in marriage is not good at all. Marriage is not for the faint heart. you must be prepared for anything thrown at you. An unforgiving wife or husband added with silent treatment is similar to any abuse. Forgive each other o.
Whenever you pray, make sure it is according to the will of God. Thanksgiving is the will of God (Phillippians 4:6). #SundayPills#AmbassadorsWordChurch
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
E pain am well wellπ
ReplyDeleteNo be small fa. He took d troll to d cleaners without mercy. Chai!
DeleteHe dint take her anywhere he just sounded like a pained modafucker. What brought about wig or man, God forbid for this guy and his diction wasn't even good so no he just made a fool of himself
DeleteI love his response, some depressed idiots will never mind their business. It's not by force to go to his page or read about him. ππ
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteWhich roll in the gutter?
π€£π€£π€£π€£
This is what we call a savage response in the Internet world.
People be up your business because you are a celebrity, one day, you show them you can be gutter too for some minutes π€£π€£π€£
Thats right!!!ππππππ
DeleteGbam. Very well said
DeleteπMstcheeew...... Stupid reply
ReplyDeleteThat was so childish Ubi.
ReplyDeleteStella you need see the hilarious video Kate henshaw posted yesday after haters said she looks masculine.. """when it is serena, u hail her.. when its usainbolt u hail also bt if its kate you say 'nehi' π€£π€£π€£π€£... am going to terrorise you.. cos the more you hate, you push me""" that video is everything... hehehehehheheeee
DeleteThat was so childish Ubi.
ReplyDeleteChoi!!!
ReplyDeletethis one is strong.
πππππ
Ubi oooooooo, let him be Stella.
Ubi! Why not pick it from her instantly and wash it for her free of charge as the boss of instant pickup.
ReplyDeleteJust Krix!
Pikin man!
ReplyDeleteDry comeback. Even the troll self dry
ReplyDeleteEka Joy...hahahahhahah he girl with obi-akpor.
DeleteHahahaha...
ReplyDeleteUbi is still very depressed oh!...
Kai!...
I like how Lilian ran for her dear life!...she would have been very miserable and frustrated by now..
Isn’t he with TBox abi XBox now?
ReplyDeleteodiegwu !
DeleteYes she is with Churchill, Ubi,Uti,Dino and every other man she is spotted with.
DeleteYou people have never seen an attractive woman before.
lmaooooo...i swear, they haven't.
Deletethey are coming to remind you for the umpteenth time how she looks like this and that. wait for it.
Only tbox what about t akpati, mtcheww
DeleteWig crying for help? Choi! Izza hit!
ReplyDeleteHahahaha π but the girl said the truth. Ubi too like social media
ReplyDeleteLilian really dodged a bullet
ππππ
ReplyDeleteStella the comment was bad please. She deserves the reply ! Don’t go on people’s pages commenting trash.. that gym actress lady what’s her name again.., had zero tolerance for any kind of troll!! Leave UBI
ReplyDeleteVery stupid reply wey no get head
ReplyDeleteAnonymous Rasta
Hahaha
ReplyDeleteSweet reply. Why can't people just shut up and move on. I love the reply he gave her
ReplyDeleteD babe hit am hard,so badly this one way him respond like this.
ReplyDeleteChai! Ubi was really pained. With this unnecessary response i wonder how Lilian was able to put up with his petty arse.
ReplyDeleteBut all this social media boys dem.musy every yab be marriage and man with their African mentality.#yeyedeysmell
ReplyDeleteLol,sometimes or rather most times stay you lane.
ReplyDeleteNothing more unattractive than a man who practically lives on social media seeking attention
ReplyDeleteAnother social media ho is Rachael Okonkwo. If you pop-up too many times in my feed with photos off yourself I'll spam your page as I did her
Lol
ReplyDeleteSome people think others are made of stones. It's okay to make hurtful comments but not OK to get dished the same way
ReplyDeleteThe most painful experience is a woman called wife intentionally starving her husband of his marital right and expect him to be a saint. Never marry an unforgiving wife. I don't know Lilian that well but the silent treatment in marriage is not good at all. Marriage is not for the faint heart. you must be prepared for anything thrown at you. An unforgiving wife or husband added with silent treatment is similar to any abuse. Forgive each other o.
ReplyDeleteHe just sounded stupid.
ReplyDeleteWhenever you pray, make sure it is according to the will of God. Thanksgiving is the will of God (Phillippians 4:6). #SundayPills#AmbassadorsWordChurch