WOW
*This woman is a fitness freak...All those celebs taking crack and slimming pills to stay in shape should learn from her...
Friday, November 17, 2017
51 comments:
Gym rat momma. She deserves an applause mehn.👏 Keep it up ma'am.👊
ReplyDeleteKate your long fingers no need nails at all..
DeleteCan't believe this is the same person
DeleteThis one no get "photoshop"
She looks masculine
I just love her eyebrows, mine are so scanty..
ReplyDeleteUse eyebrow pencil complete am
Delete🤣😂😂😂 @Georgously human
DeleteThis is beautiful!...
ReplyDeleteMine used to be like this when I was working out daily!...
Now I work out 2-3 times a week!..
Meanwhile,weed,alcohol and food won't even allow me again...
how can somebody dislike this babe? whenever I feel low I just look out for your comment. see me laughing like a fool at work.
Delete😂😂😂😂😂
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteHmmm...more power to her
ReplyDeletePacs? Well, what do I know
ReplyDeleteAnytime Isee her and her fitness, shame dey catch me 😳. See belle! Not genetics oh but sheer hard work. She looks so toned, fit and peep her shiny healthy looking skin? That can only be achieved by exercise, eating right and drinking lots of water. Any cream that gives you that glow is probably coming with skin cancer 😆
ReplyDeleteLol @ cream giving cancer.
DeleteAkpu, EBA, amala will not allow me to be great. See fellow woman like me with nice abs. It is well
ReplyDeleteFood no dey let person see road....chaaiiiiii!
DeleteWow! She sure is.
ReplyDeleteCorrect Momma, I want to learn work from you.
ReplyDeleteHot mama🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
ReplyDeleteWay to go momma!
ReplyDeleteI love this!
chei! I want oh!
I jump and pass biko
ReplyDeleteI don't want 😎
Aunty Kate is gradually turning into a man
Na lie. This is good.
DeleteExactly @ Amanda.
DeleteI hard to state long and hard to be sure her head wasn't photoshopped into a man's body.
Na wa.
*stare
DeleteHot mama������������������
ReplyDeleteshes starting to look too strong n manly, me no likey one bit.. i prefer smooth flat fummy to abs...
ReplyDeleteB4 my prick fracture or break inside her, no go area 4 me.
OMG... hahaha hahaha hahaha@ fractured prick
DeleteJust lukat you!😑😏
DeleteSo atheist is a softy 😀
DeleteSo your thing is biscuit bone😕
DeleteShirley.......hahahahahaha@biscuit bone
DeleteYou people have come again...now I can't see or eat 'brisket' bone without visualizing @Atheist fractured prick. 😬😬🙄🙄🙄🤧🤧🤣🤣🤣
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣@fractured prick.
DeleteShe is always in the gym.
ReplyDeletegives her orgasms!
DeleteOooolalalala!
ReplyDeleteKudos Katie👏👏👏
When will I ever have six packs?😢😧😦😢😥
Oooolalalala!
ReplyDeleteKudos Katie👏👏👏
When will I ever have six packs?😢😧😦😢😥
Brilliant!...
ReplyDeleteAmanda thank you jare. abeg is not gud for a woman biko.
ReplyDeleteBiko it is good.
DeleteIt is...if like no go trim ir afor beer
DeleteIt is not good except you are too fat
Delete*rollingmyeyes*
ReplyDeleteBread, cake and akpu won't allow me.
Nice one oo, but her body is becoming strong o.
ReplyDeleteKate trips me every time i see her pix.😱😱😱😱
ReplyDeleteGood job maama
ReplyDelete6 packs for a woman... please I don't want.
ReplyDeleteI like to stay fit... yea! But 6 pack issa no no.
I don't wanna look like a man.
6 packs for a woman... please I don't want.
ReplyDeleteI like to stay fit... yea! But 6 pack issa no no.
I don't wanna look like a man.
She looks too manly, it makes one look older when you overdo it.
ReplyDelete👍
Deletestella, where did you get these commenters from. i don laugh tire. i dey inside bus everybody dey look me like say i don kolo. conductor don say make i collect my money come down.no wahala,am almost at my bus stop.na him lose.
ReplyDeleteQueen, I love reading your comments that always make me laugh out loud. Very blunt and sincere although you might not mean it that way. You do crack me up