World Kindness Day is an international observance on every 13th November of the year.
It was introduced in 1998 by the World Kindness Movement a coalition of nations kindness NGOs. It is observed in many countries, including Canada, Japan, Australia, Nigeria and United Arab Emirates.
Done anything kind today?
My kindness is everyday. I make sure i do that.
ReplyDeleteThat is good since today is world kindness day.
Well someone promised me umbrella today. anyway i dey wait
So I've been fulfilling the obligation of today alas not knowing. I bought Okpa and Pepsi for 3 persons in the office today. But lunch for my Boss. Plus I played superman to a guy who was almost hit by a car. Wheew. The day isn't over yet and I feel I've done enough. 😁
ReplyDelete*Bought... Endtime autocorrect.
DeleteNice one Beautiful heart's boo 😘
DeleteWorld kindness day?
ReplyDeleteWho will be kind to me today? Lol
Pray to ya God
DeletePray to ya God
DeleteI helped a school girl to cross the road...does that count ni? 🙈
ReplyDeleteThat's so kind of you. Yes it counts..
DeleteLet me see.... 😮... No! No! No! And No! It doesn't count.... Lol... Just joking. Of course it does count... Dopest PA.