#mondayagain #natheworkweywedeydo #newday #thankyou God #boyfriendsofftosch #motherhoodrocks #edongochai #bignoserocksna #winterslowlycreepingin #sunshine
Good Morning and Welcome to brand new day......
The cold here is better experienced than explained.....One of those days you remember the Sun in Nigeria and how hot it is and you ask to be forgiven for complaining that Nigeria was too hot in the days that you did complain....LOL
When it gets to freezing point outside,you can chose to begin confessing your sins or start grinding your teeth....lol
I am personally tired of iPhone,every week new update ..Mine is updating as i type this..I tire!!!
By the way,i still have two of my blackberry phones,one black and one white,they are almost brand new and feel like toys in my hands..Do people still use Blackberry phones?The screen is so small!
A new series was introduced yesterday and I deleted so many comments until i got tired...The comments kept calling out BV Chikito saying it was her column.......How in heavens name can it be her?I named that Column myself and decided Abuja as location cos the person lives in Abuja and we have been planning this column for a while....
Please free Chikito and let the series continue before the writer gets Jealous that Chikito is taking her shine.....
May your Hustle pay today and may today be your best Monday ever.......
Please think positive!!!
Who else can smell Xmas?My Xmas lights and decorations are all up and all i need now is Xmas and snow to complete it.
Send in your business memes for in house news....Please BLOG PA,choose the next winner for the face of in house news challenge for a full page advert....I didnt hear from BV Jade..
Any faces of in house news today?
What else?Ask Google!
Kisses to everyone
Monday, November 13, 2017
151 comments:
Just read "The Diary of Abuja Runs Girl" post and I am soooooo ready for the Main Gists πππ.....
ReplyDeleteBut Sister.... you mean those in relationships/courtship are Runs Girls as long as dey have sex? (Me, I no gree oh. I know sex is Morally/scripturally not good but).... Thought Runs Girls are in it for the money (Escorts)?
Whatever sha....What is my own with defination... let the stories start coming in.. ..
Who is excited for the new week???? I know Goodnews awaits me... I can't wait πππ..
Hello Everyone... Hey Chikito, Do and come back na. Ahan, it's ok (Don't mind Me, just being jealous, I need that vacay)...
Have a great week Beautiful People ππππππππππππ
@Stella,i still make use of my BB Z10..and yes there are people out there who still make use of a blackberry phone and dont see it as a toy..
Delete@MARTINS ABOY
Hiiii @same girl π Close your eyes πand I shall appear π»
DeleteAnd you shall run for your life πππππ
Lol, try me Chikito. I shall not run, I shall only hug you and shall collect all the chocs and perfumes you came along with... How are you enjoying your trip? My regards to Donald Trump dear ππ
DeleteGood morning beevees
DeleteSo nice to meet sp.
have a good day all
Stella, i thought you were praying for cold during summer.
DeleteIts cold here and i don't fancy it at all. I had to put my gloves on today because the thing wey hit me outside πͺ no be breezeπ€ππ
Welcome to a great week, the weekend was a hit, back to back.. I'm loving this my new antelope, she said to me last night, "Your Amunition is straight to the point and also curvy to all angles, and I like every shot that Cum from it" she called my AK-47 an α»tα»₯matic machine. Lols.
ReplyDeleteMehn! It was fun! If only this girl knew why they call me Elastic she won't be suckprise.
DontQuoteMe™
πππππππ
DeleteWhen a new day begins, dare to smile gratefully.
ReplyDeleteWhen there is darkness, dare to be the first to shine a light.
When there is injustice, dare to be the first to condemn it.
When something seems difficult, dare to do it anyway.
When life seems to beat you down, dare to fight back.
When there seems to be no hope, dare to find some.
When you’re feeling tired, dare to keep going.
When times are tough, dare to be tougher.
When love hurts you, dare to love again.
When someone is hurting, dare to help them heal.
When another is lost, dare to help them find the way.
When a friend falls, dare to be the first to extend a hand.
When you cross paths with another, dare to make them smile.
When you feel great, dare to help someone else feel great too.
When the day has ended, dare to feel as you’ve done your best.
Dare to be the best you can –
At all times, Dare to be!
Hi Oluwadarasimi π
DeletePositivity!!
DeleteSimi how are you doing
Deleteword π
Deleteπππ―π―π―
DeleteChikito helloπ
DeleteSame girl π
Bee10 I'm fine. Thanks
Chameleon ππ
Sandy Thanks dearπ
Ututu oma umunne m, ndi oma eji eme onu. Ana m awunyeru umu ada nku anya ha di ka Chukwu siri kee ya onodu puru iche maka na odighi ofele.
ReplyDeleteUmu ada ndi kpuchara nku anya ha, akam na ese ututu oma Unu maka na nsogbu Unu muru omumu bakwa uba. πππππππππ
Pipi Lee Medusa, nwanne mmadu noor onye ije. Anuru m shi iyola.
BLOGLORD kpocha Kpocha MVBM, Agbakpo dike Izu agbayaria ya 1 na mba nile, aka m di n'elu πππ onye oma oga adiri mma ekene ooo . Anuru m ozi ekene gi. Nwanne mmadu iga adirim ka echi maka na echi adighi agwu agwu.
Ugegbe oyibo m 1 na mba nile, ogili ma obi di ya, uto Nwa, onye dika gi akona m. #ChikiChi2017.
#NwaAfo
#ChikeEmenaEmena
#AwkuzuKaOme
#IgboAmaka
So you finally S/O to your sweetheart @bloggie abi? πππ now me I don't even understand what you wrote.
Delete#ChikiChi2017 #onthemove #sdkblogboosrock
This comment is null and void... we are not accepting it. Post another πππ
DeleteI talk am say you no fit that kind short comment onlyππ
DeleteUgegbe oyibo m ππππππ you the only one I owe translation.
DeleteThis is the meaning of your own part:
"Ugegbe oyibo m 1 worldwide, good wife that knows the heart of her husband, Sweet baby, you will never be scarce for me. #ChikiChi2017 "
Same girl πππππππ
DeleteBa wo ni?
Lady Bug, abum Eze ama na oga echi,iwotago? πππππ
Chike Chyko!!! Nwoke na enye nsogbu.ππ
DeleteChike onye ike,a na m ekele o!
DeleteEzigbote nwafo ka ibu
Nwanna International!
DeleteOdogwu Nwoke.
The way you hail me ehnnn....πππ
How IS you brother?
You are too muchπ
πππChiki bebe, calm godu down. Your ugegbe is just hailing me. How are you doing darl? Still "in the abroad"? Have fun babes.
Meanwhile let me quickly zipzap through the new column post where dem say na you de behind am. World peopleπ
π
ORIAKU Amanda Favour, ekene m oooππ
DeleteSandy Yo Yo Yo, Nne nwebe anuli na onwelo. Ife di nma. π
Mehnn E no easy to overcome village people oh
ReplyDeleteImagine, my shop is about 20km from my house but na trek I dey trek am...
Hmmn one fateful morning wey I don trek tire reach shop na im I cum remember
say I no pick shop key
....oh boy I wan cry but I keep am shaa because I be man..
I drop bag start to dey trek go house go carry shop key, as I dey leggo, I cum
dey pity myself one spirit cum dey disturb me ooo for road but I bone am,dey
trek go house...
as I reach house na Im I cum remember say I don forget house key for the
bag way I drop for shop.....
oh boy, I sit down cry oooo
Be Humble. Sit Down!!!....
Deleteππππππππππππ
DeleteVery funny..
Hahahahahaha. I'm sorry. So sorry. Hahahahaha...
DeletePardon me but this is fu*king hilarious.
serious cry oooo. lol
DeleteHahahhaha,okada no dey work for that side?
DeleteYour village people get your operating manual for hand. .. π
Deleteπππyou should have just taken a bike/keke/cab.
DeleteI can imagine the frustration π
Same girl....
DeleteLucile, no okada o!
Good morning beeveeleons..!!
ReplyDeleteHappy Monday to everyone..!
I heard Fed.Govt. overpaid the Corpersππ.. Some got 4months allawee..
And they are trying to involve EFCCππ
Isaacson na true??
I pray una go return that moneyπ
How many people will they arrest?
DeleteVery simple naaa,federal govt won't pay again for the next 4 months shikina,But na joke naaa
DeleteHahahahaa ola na so we hear am ooo.... But it was those receiving from access bank that had such malfunction... Some were over paid and most have passed out just recently, so goodluck to efcc and the govt... We were not paid completely sef... We were paid only 19k instead of our normal 19,800 but at all at all na bad pass abi
DeleteGone are the days when we used to cry over broken plates..
ReplyDeleteNow d rules are.. What's gone is gone, what's staying should stay..
#SimpleEnough..
#ItsAmoneyMakingMondayAmen
#HappySuccessfulNewWeekEverybody
No need crying over spilled milk.. ... what's in front is bigger.
DeleteYesterday was a lituation, I had a blast. My friends are simply the best and I'm grateful for them. Anyway, no work for me today so let me dig into this chocolate velvet cake. GreatLady, thank you for your email and wish.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
DeleteHappy Belated Birthday darling... I can feel the "fluffinesss" of the cake from here. Pls, bring some for me
DeleteHappy belated birthday!
DeleteHappy birthday
DeleteHappy belated birthday Doppel.
DeleteThank you dear Bee 10
DeleteSame girl, I wish I could because I'm stuffing myself with it when I shouldn't.
Sandy yo, thank you darling.
Lucile, thanks dear.
BLOGLORD, thank you I appreciate.
Happy belated birthday dear.
DeleteHappy birthday Doppelganger.
DeleteMail me my cake oo
DeleteThank you Cisca Chesca and Justyswt.
DeleteHappy belated birthday Dopple, have a gracious new year
DeleteToday is Monday, everybody like it, shalalalala.
ReplyDeleteHave a fabulous new week with many good surprises for you.
You tooππ
DeleteThis was one of the things I was discussing with a friend last week. Africans like wasting money on irrelevant things. It is not about being stingy but I feel we love to contribute to people's death than to their better existence. We spend money on irrelevancies.
ReplyDeleteMost of us won't do any good thing for our parents while they are still alive, but we will always get money to buy cows, drinks, and uniform clothes when they die. Then, we will deceive ourselves by saying we are giving them a befitting burial. Nonsense! There is nothing befitting in death. Burial is burial. Bury the dead and let them rest. The dead don't eat. They don't drink. They don't wear clothes. Who then are we dignifying? We are only inviting people to come and eat and drink. All these food we cook will eventually end up in the stomachs of those who are still alive.
If you really want to be good to people, or to your parents, do everything in your capacity to make them happy and comfortable while they are still alive. Not when they are already dead. I think it is enough to just bury people when they are no more. The money some of us use in burial ceremonies when people die could be used to give such people a better life before they die. The truth is that some of our parents who died would have lived longer if we had given them better lives. But no, we are waiting for them to die, so that we can tell people we are rich, by spending money on food and drinks and clothes.
Good morning lovelies ππ
ππ
DeleteGod bless you ..
DeleteThey wii not hear word..
Baba will take bike to come collect his own feeding money, then he will be sh... Wooh I can't type jare.
Most Yorubas are always fond of this.
Nice one
DeleteMy hubbys idea when he buried my mum inlaw
Whatever makes you she'd tears behind closed doors be turn to public testimonies today in Jesus name, amennn.
ReplyDeleteAmen pastor π
DeleteAmen
DeleteSP Baby π π π π
ReplyDeleteGood Morning my lovelies
Have a fabulous week ahead
Blue lips morning π
DeleteLipstick kelly, Nne kee nke na eme?
DeleteYou too doll.πππ
Deleteπππ
DeleteMy People, My People. Have a blessed day.
DeleteChike, glad to see you Nwanna.
Stella nd everyone gooodmorning ooo; may we find favour as we start d new week. Amen.
ReplyDeleteGood morning all happy Monday
ReplyDeleteChristmas is getting closer na Kano get me. Haba make una free chikito baby jare!
Love you all
Xmas in Kano?,how does it play out?π
DeleteHi bee10
DeleteBuggy its really an interesting place to be as in plenty fun just that I don't go to busy places but I know we will be having guests since we hardly spend it in Kano.
DeleteMama ejima!πππ
DeleteGood morning everyone... Have a lovely weel ahead...
ReplyDeleteAfi week noni π
DeleteWhich of this the award winning lie in Nigeria?
ReplyDeleteBail is free...
The youths are the leaders of tommorw...
We are until of the situation..
We are out of the recession...
Good morning darlings and have a fab day!
'We are until of the situation'π
Delete#These
Delete#on top
Ha nile.
DeleteWhich of these 'IS' the award winning lie in Nigeria.
DeleteYou forgot to add 'IS'
Don't worry, we will blend you and you will become a better person like some other bvs who now comment without a single error. Stella's blog is great like that.
All of za above.π€
DeleteGood morning and happy new week, one big and happy family, hope we all had a good night rest? Thank you Lord for saving me last week from Malaria Parasite, that almost took my life, I have never felt this sick before all my life, could not eat for 2days or go out, thanks to my good friend that helped me to the hospital for test and other things, why do I hate injection so much, thank God am better now
ReplyDeleteThank God for your life
DeleteThank God for you π
Deletethank God you're better.
DeleteSo sorry!
DeleteWow bro am happy you are getting better now... Manage your injection
DeleteGood you bounced back.
DeleteWe thank God!
Thank God for healing you.
DeleteSorry dear.
Beloved onye WINilu FOIHN bu IsaacBABA. Anonymous esoro na onu ogugu.
ReplyDeleteBaba translate ooo
DeleteYes.. I concur! Beloved do the needful.
DeleteDontQuoteMe™
Chike how is you and hope your weekend was a blast?
DeleteNwanna International!!!
DeleteOdogwu himself!!
Anom na achogi since?
Biko, hail your Medusa small.
Why so short?πππ
DeleteLady Bug gbago na elu ka ifu ebe m pasa. ππ
DeletePipi Lee
Medusa international
Nwa ka Nwa
Uto Nwa.
Onye ije noor.
Kedu ebe ijere?
Aka m di na elu ππππ
Ben10 mummy twins, Nne ano mu mma na ekwe oyo oyo. Daalu ππ
Elastic my manchi
Nwanne m ooo
Nwoke ma ibe ya. πππ
Onye olu ibem.com.
Ola Moneyyyy ππππ
Ba wo ni?
Lo... Ola he said that the person that won face of ihn is Isaacson,that anonymous is not among in the counting
DeleteBeloved bring back our mandate!
DeleteIsaac baba is the winner!
Ed Nwa oma, ima akwukwo ππππ
DeleteLMAO @ onye Ije nnoooπ€£π€£π€£π€£
DeletePipi Yoo!
Pipi Yoo onye Ije!ππ€£
Nne good to have u back hereπ
Odogwu Teflonπππππ
DeleteLMAO @ Pipi @ hail your medusa small
Hahahahahahahaha
DeleteMy main!!!!!
Nna, nnooo.
TG Mama yo!!!!
Onye ije gi abatago
Thanks mamaboo
Bloggie...hehehehehehe
We are radical children
Radical 4 Jesus!
Hello....May your week be bright and beautiful like my son.πππ
ReplyDeleteMay your hustle pay off this new week.
May all those TTC be joyful mothers of children soon. Amen
It is a new dawn for me
Amen π
DeleteGood morning everyone...how is your weekend grooves, trust you all had fun?
ReplyDelete@SDK I choose Bv ISAACBABA for the advert Slot, (Finally....smile boo)
@Isaacbaba please send @SDK your business details.
Alright I welcome all the Weekend MIA bvs...The General's Wifey, Blog Lordie, Ageless Beauty and all of you πππππππ
Chike Teflon 'where's' you? π
Tafia Mama @Monkey nofine, you have been conspicuously scarce nowadays...hope you are good.
Intelligentsia princess welcome back sweetie...no vex again. Wishing you success in your exams, you will come out with flying colours.
Sugar Boo who is under your bed last night...πΊπΊπΊπΊ
My mood this morning is #cheerful and #naughty
Sandy doll, ever beautiful, Oyo mu...That thing...I dreamt about it o. πππ
@Saturday IN house gist winner, @Lady Port(The Portress), have you claimed your cash prize from @SDK. Oya Confirm....
.....Signing out Beloved SDK BLOG PA
Blog PA wehdone I can see you are doing what you are good at keep it up
DeleteBeloved dear, thank you plenty. My cash prize is 90% loading----
DeleteBeloved Nwa oma, nee mu na elu. Anakpu mu puta na udi ozo.
DeleteYa gaziere gi nne.
Durlingggg!π
DeleteMy Beloved in whom I am well pleasedπ
You are OYO!!!πππ
DeleteBiko I am a good girl. I don't do one corner on Sundays. Shuuuuuπ―π
DeleteHow you doing mehn!
Beloveth Belovedπ
DeleteHow was your weekend?
πππ
I smell Xmas tooπ
ReplyDeleteI've got no worries because I'm happy πππππππππππ
May be Jade has no business for the slot,when it's not cash giveaway πππππ
Anyway this na my yarnπ
Buggy you ehen good morning
DeleteGood morning bugging buggerππππ
DeleteThe only bug on sdk,how you dey?, continue in your bugging πππππ
DeleteThe day they will beat you on this blog eh,I won't save you oπ π π π π
DeleteBuggie buggieπππ
DeleteThis ladybug,you be caseππππ
DeleteOcho okwu 1!πππ
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteMay heaven remain kind to us this week
I believe in love not hate
Let them keep hating and Chikito keep soaring high.
World peopleπππ¦
I am outieππππππππππ
Have a blessed day everyone.
ReplyDeleteYou too dear.
DeleteGood morning house, yes o people still use blackberry phones.have really misses you guys..yes o I catch the prayers Stella,a blessed week to me
ReplyDeleteYou really do misses usπ
DeleteGood morning people.
ReplyDeleteThree days to my birthday and I am sooo excited.
Are you feeling that a miracle is your only hope of seeing God's goodness at work? Consider what Christ accomplished-not in spite of His sufferings but because of them.
ReplyDeleteOne day you will be able to look back on d dark times in your life and honestly call them "good" but until then don't give up,hold on cos it's not over.
One day the pain will go away but you will still be there.
Happy Xmas in advance. Good morning.
As humans, we tend to compare. Don’t think of others who seem to have a better life. The trouble is we see perfect images everywhere today. We wonder why we don’t have the same. Don’t fall into that trap. Thank the Almighty for all that you’ve been blessed with.
ReplyDeleteI'm outtie
So many times i just feel love does not worth all these. U love a guy nd he will never put up ur pics nor agree for u to tag him during his bd. Abeg am tired of giving nd giving still he is lazy to hustle. Just sido for ph dey enjoy life.
ReplyDeleteMy people una good morning. Stella u are lucky. The heat here is something else.
ReplyDeletePls Lord, I want to smile this Christmas.
You need that smile everyday not just this Christmas π
DeleteIn China, killing a panda is punishable by death.
ReplyDeleteBuhahhaha. Stella you say? Chai!
ReplyDeleteSo una waka go purge for that column? Column writer sorry you hear? You know how some BVs like to do as if they're making sense and end up just making a mess ππ #issahabit
Have a nice week people! πππππ
Dont forget monday is kick ass day.
@sexy daddy just to let you know that your message was delivered π Enjoy oh! π I would have e-mailed you but I don't communicate with married men on weekends ππ so let me paste it nere so madam will see i come in peace π you know I'm a runs girl ππ
Chike boo boo ππ
Thanks darling. I love you to the moon and back
DeleteYinmu @sexy daddy,na now wey she go vacation you come dey love am to the π and back π
DeleteChikito can only love Chike!π
Sweetie m
DeleteHoney m
Uto m
Chiki fire be giving some peeps migraine since 19gbirigidim.ππ
DeleteYou and d anons on your case can so make me laff no be small. Enjoy ya vacay.π
Morning all,
ReplyDeleteI'm really looking forward to that Abuja runs gist, I definitely knew it can't be chikito. World people make una fear God.
Some of us still use blackberry oo but na manage sometimes network dissappear for weeks and come back for a few days, I have a small phone I use to make calls tho I just use the BlackBerry to browse. I don't think it's still in the market sha.
I can't smell anything like Xmas joor, infact I'm so scared & I honestly don't know why.
It is well.
#Godmakesallthingsbeautifulinitstime
#makeGodfamoustoday
They forgot I don't even stay in abuja. #whenpeoplejustwannamakeamess
DeleteChikito, accept the fact that these people just love and daydream about you every second ππππ
DeleteSo someone is jealosing our ugegbe@Chikito, accusing her of bragging too much about her degree...smh, God know say if na me get those degrees under my name, una for nor hear word here o, I go snap them pics put for my id sefπππ..because kosi easy at all o
ReplyDeleteUna goodmorning to all the free spirited beings here, the rest with grudges against people they don't know in reality should know this, God does not answer prayers from a heart full of hate.So keep hating you hear,you think you are doing me π π you are doing yourself and making it easy for your village people to manipulate your destiny.πππππ
Abeg who dey go Ota for Shiloh, let's form our own BVN things thereπ π π π π
Rest is good but after work.
ReplyDeletePls reduce stress. People are overworking these days!!!
An Okada man worked till 11:50pm, on getting home he
decided to take a bath. He suddenly ran out naked shouting ghost ghost ghost.
Narrating his ordeal, he said he has poured water on his head ten times and it is not touching his head.
On hearing this, the Neighbours rushed out only to discover he didn't remove His helmet before having His bath.
Take it easy, Abeg.ππππNo kill yourself because of money.
Life is jeje
REST IS VITAL!
May God's favour follow us this week amen
ReplyDeleteGood morning, if nobody have told you they love you YET, let me be FIRST, I love you! Have a blessed day, and a lovely week ahead
ReplyDeleteI am a day late n i wish i was double. It will be a thing if fun.
ReplyDeleteI am a day late n i wish i was double, it will be fun
ReplyDeletePastor Sexy Spermy Daddy, ishi nnini?
ReplyDeleteBiko wepu "love" tinye "like".
Ekene gi na agafezi ubu aka.
Putaba biko... Lol
Hahaha Chike nwoke oma ichefuola na nhe gi by ikem?
DeleteGood morning sweet people. May today be a blessing to all of us.
ReplyDeleteI can smell Christmas !! This year is ending in a good way 4 me...#smiles