Popular Nigerian singer, Tiwa Savage has revealed how she overcame the crisis that rocked her marriage with her husband Tunji Balogun aka Teebillz who accused her of sleeping around with men in 2016...
She said: "My mother has always told me that, in this life, God only gives you what you can handle. It was a very trying time but God in his infinite mercies gave me the grace to see it through. It only made me stronger."
In recent times, the couple have rekindled their love again as the husband does not miss any opportunity to praise her on social media.
The duo have been pictured smiling happily on outings and also seen attending church events together with their son Jamil.
The singer's fans have urged them on to continue in this light.
*Yes they should continue to live together in Peace and not to bring their brouhaha online again...I see they are also struggling so hard to convince people of their strong love with Teebillz always posting things online that he can tell her in the bedroom...
Thank God for healing their home and i hope he also gives them the wisdom to take their Marriage off the social media.#justmytwocents
Thanks sweets God for them
ReplyDeleteTiwa you owe nobody any explanation. Keep your marriage wahala to yourself abeg.
ReplyDeleteLol,I tire
DeleteThey should keep their marriage and 'love' for each other off of social media. If they want to prosper.
DeleteWhat ever mehn!...
ReplyDeleteLazy men everywhere!..
I wonder how a sane man would be comfortable leeching on a woman!...
Tueh!!...
This is an abomination where I come from!!..
Well,he is a sperm donor!...that's the only thing he is good at...
But some women dey try oh!...
I no fit...
Mind your business........Is it your leech.
DeleteLocal woman.
Bad mouth always may the lord heal your bitter soul
DeleteSo encouraging
ReplyDeleteIf only Tbillz will be like the wife and take this relationship off the internet.
ReplyDeletePeople get to know your Sh** when you put it out there.
But ofcourse he wants to mark his territory, he won't listen.
LOL next please.
ReplyDeleteNow she only mentioned what her mother told her. So nothing helpful came from friends, fans and the media? Oma se oo.
ReplyDeleteQueen and bus stop.... You lied. There are tens of thousands of igbo men who leech on their wives. Men who wickedly refuse to provide for food and care for their wives. Stop the tribal foolishness and respect your age
ReplyDeleteDon't mind her. So many of her fellow nollywood town people have husbands leeching on them. Alot of them even paid their bride price and sponsored their own wedding. They are the ones doing everything in the home and substitute it with runs from governors and politicians.
DeleteBut the tribal bigot will never see that.
Their mates are plenty in festac,amuwe odofin and Allen. Married runs women o.
Tbillz abi what's his name is always posring all in the name of assuring us they are still together.
ReplyDeleteHis beginning to overdo it.
DeleteI also think they should stop putting their marriage on social media, it did more harm than good before, it can again, marriage is always filled with ups and downs, love and maturity is key. Alls well that ends well
ReplyDeleteStella sounding like a hater. You decide what you want to share online. Its not your business that Tee.. is saying what he would have said in the bedroom to her on social media.
ReplyDeleteThis generation of young people have cotton wool soaked with palm oil in their ears. If you advice them, you are automatically 'hater'. Till they crash and burn they won't hear. God forbid i advice any body but my children.
DeleteLooool. Owu elepo.your english translation is epic
DeleteMama oooo🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌I missed you joor!
DeleteThank God the Gobe didn't end with divorce.
ReplyDeleteSweetie.... Please I don't care, you are beginning to sound like a broken record... All this explanation I don't need it, keep your happy home to yourself! Simple.
ReplyDeleteI hope he is working now cos money was also a major issue in their marriage.
ReplyDeletehahahahaha the queen, anons said you should respect your age.
ReplyDeleteTillbizz man up abeg and stop allowing tiwa to feed you
Crazyone. U didnt comment on this? How do ur igbo people treat their women? Afori
DeleteThank God for their life.
ReplyDeleteThe guy has been the one singing like a canary all over social media about how much he loves her, she isn't. I wish them well. #shishathings
ReplyDeleteOkay, good for them
ReplyDeleteIs Alright,i am happy for them o..
ReplyDeleteTiwa do you. I see nothing wrong in someone trying to fix their marriage if it's fixable.
ReplyDeleteToo many kids growing up in broken homes. Men and people do change.
I wish them the best. It's same people that will mock her and call her after one and even hide their hubbys. So if she has decided to te'eba with Tbizz it's her life.
An immature man brings things to social media. ubi type
ReplyDeleteAlright
ReplyDeleteThis guy hasn't changed. Quote me. This niceness stays for a while still d madness returns. Go ask my husband
ReplyDeleteShe is not following him on Instagram