The ‘Double Wahala’ crooner spoke to PREMIUM TIMES.
He said, “I don’t want lack of sex to be a problem in my marriage. Anytime my wife wants to have sex, I would always give it to her, at any time. Sex should not be the problem. Money could cause problems but I won’t allow sex be the problem.”
Speaking further, the dreadlocked-spotting singer also proffered some advice for husbands-to-be.
“Get close to your wife and try to understand when she needs it. As a wife, you also need to know when your husband needs to have sex. It pains me when I hear that lack of sex is the cause of marital crisis. I would rather hear a woman say that she wants her husband to work harder.”
Talking about his forthcoming wedding, Oritsefemi, who had been celebrating each month of living with his lover, talked about the challenges faced by couples.
He said, “Marriage is something that you have to be very diplomatic about. You have to be very careful and know what you are doing because it has its ups and downs. No marriage is perfect. Some people think that marriage is all about money, but it is not.
“It takes God and the couple to understand each other. Some people talk about cheating in marriage and that is why I sang in my song, ‘Igbeyawo,’ that women should not starve their husband of sex. If you do that, it would bring problems in your home.”
The Double Wahala crooner and his boo will hold their white wedding in Lekki on the said date.
The couple had a formal court marriage some months ago at a private ceremony.
He said, “I don’t want lack of sex to be a problem in my marriage. Anytime my wife wants to have sex, I would always give it to her, at any time. Sex should not be the problem. Money could cause problems but I won’t allow sex be the problem.”
Speaking further, the dreadlocked-spotting singer also proffered some advice for husbands-to-be.
“Get close to your wife and try to understand when she needs it. As a wife, you also need to know when your husband needs to have sex. It pains me when I hear that lack of sex is the cause of marital crisis. I would rather hear a woman say that she wants her husband to work harder.”
Talking about his forthcoming wedding, Oritsefemi, who had been celebrating each month of living with his lover, talked about the challenges faced by couples.
He said, “Marriage is something that you have to be very diplomatic about. You have to be very careful and know what you are doing because it has its ups and downs. No marriage is perfect. Some people think that marriage is all about money, but it is not.
“It takes God and the couple to understand each other. Some people talk about cheating in marriage and that is why I sang in my song, ‘Igbeyawo,’ that women should not starve their husband of sex. If you do that, it would bring problems in your home.”
The Double Wahala crooner and his boo will hold their white wedding in Lekki on the said date.
The couple had a formal court marriage some months ago at a private ceremony.
*S§x is not food in a marriage oh....This one just dey talk like JJC,when the honeymoon is over,you need common sense and not s§x...What do i know sef?hehheheheheheheheh.....
Correct! Mr panashuku, Oloko dogidogi. Spend all your life doing her you hear, Your blood will just dry.
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣see me rolling in the floor at your comment....mr panashuku...oloko dogidogi
DeleteYou nailed it oooo Stella,Don't mind this one.Femi you be jjc for this one,park well jaree
DeleteLmaooo at Amusa....
Deleteoritsfemi lock up small now,y u dey fuck up like this?u never even marry reach 7months
ReplyDeleteI tire o!
DeleteAnaokegheri!!
ReplyDeleteNne eh! No be small nkogheri.
DeleteLet him be there always talking about sex o!
Nkogheri big tym. He tinks it’s all about sex.
DeleteEveryone don turn relationship expert..... Yinmu
ReplyDeleteYou dey mind them.
DeleteSo the only thing the two of you think about is sex? ... Because that's the only thing you ever say whenever you grant interviews so the your Dada na sex just full your head.
ReplyDeleteI tired. Every thing coming from him is just sex sex sex like it's food.
Delete*This your Dada*
DeleteAnony maybe the two of them na rabbit....
DeleteHaba Bella, even you? Did you even read the while article or just the sensational headline?
DeleteIt's too early to talk Bro.
ReplyDeletehahahahahaha na wa for una comments
ReplyDeleteTalku talku
ReplyDeleteThis guy talks about sex too much as if sex is Achievement.
ReplyDeleteHe shouldn't worry, by the time he starts looking like dry panla, he would understand.
DeleteMaybe he studied SEXOLOGY.....longhisssssss
DeleteThis one too is giving marriage advice.
ReplyDeleteYou better go to studio and go and make hit record. When there is no money sex abi love flys out of the window.
This girl won't join you in living in AJ city.
They married just to be having sex!
ReplyDeletewho is this one! yeye, he's married "10 seconds" and is already giving advise
ReplyDeleteBros you too yarn
ReplyDeleteThat is all this one knows. Sex. Ode.
ReplyDeleteThis dada man and sex again... Oga are u a dog? Nkita
DeleteU think it's only sex that makes a marriage to work? Anuofia
No mind am, oji amu karia umunna. E dey shack am now. By the time their marriage reach two years make he come make we revisit this him interview.
ReplyDeleteIs your work ooooo no worry when your prick shrinks you go see say another fresh one go take over u go come know say okpolo eye no be open eye
ReplyDeletePeople like this can be spontaneous. They could climb a tree or electric pole, to do a quick monkey style in the evenings...
ReplyDeleteGod forbid that something happens that incapacitates his WAISTern region.
ReplyDeleteYeye dey smell. Ever since you announced your aso-ebi sales we won't hear word.
ReplyDeleteRock on. Whatever rocks your boat
ReplyDeleteFemi na wa oh so marriage now na sex exercise abi......u try!
ReplyDeleteMany many people marry for sex, thats why you hear ladies say his dick size and game must be "lit", and guys go insane and buy ring after tasting "bomb pussy". We've also seen many informal surveys on our blog here where ladies have largely chosen big dick/great sex over love.
ReplyDeleteSee, many of those yabbing Oritsefemi are single. Or have young relationships. Femi has been with this girl for long. True, sex isn't everything o, but I know many many women who stay because of it. As long as there's no violence, you'll hear the madam say "hin prick big and e sabi use am, even dey wash plate sef, where I wan see another one?"
Lets not fool ourselves, and I speak here to married folks not you know who. Good frequent sex is a major ingredient in a good marriage. It has saved marriages more than money has. So when oga or madam asks, and giving won't kill you, give, that's what Oritse is saying.
Rada Rada
ReplyDeleteHello. Is this blog Id taken? Don't want any catfights. My first time commenting with an id.
ReplyDeleteDon't worry by the time you will almost disappear you will know that okpolo eye no be open eye
ReplyDeleteNa sex advice him dey give abi marriage advice?? Yeye!!!
ReplyDeleteOshey, counselor femi