yimu... theyre in love!!! Did u miss their matching tattoos?? If he makes her happy, fine... the heart wants wat it wants, but i just xpected better from her at her age.
When did this one became an important news, I don't know him so he is not news Juliet abeg come carry your fuck boy.. Nonsense! na all news be news? yeye dey smell .
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
He is posing joor...thank God i can see the comment box
ReplyDeleteYimu
ReplyDeleteIts a new dawn for me
How's our cutie?
DeleteHow's our baby ooo??? Hope she hasn't started giving u wahala shaπππ
DeleteAwww..see who is hereππ
DeleteDevault smile has a baby now? Ooh God be praised. Indeed Miracles are what God loves doing..Regards to your new born.
DeleteHope yourself and baby are doing great,so good to have you here
DeleteThank you loves...baby is fineππ
Delete@Ola...he's a boy
Its a new dawn for me
Congratulations default smile...
Delete...chai, i lost respect for Juliets beauty by her association & intertwining her heart with this guy!
ReplyDeleteHe looks funny.. Like really funny. How is she dating this guy?? I hope they aren't dating its some sorta publicity stunt to help his career
Deleteyimu... theyre in love!!! Did u miss their matching tattoos?? If he makes her happy, fine... the heart wants wat it wants, but i just xpected better from her at her age.
DeleteAtheist, I Dont think you are half disappointed as I am. He just has this fuck boy look, and too think Juliet was once married with a kid o
DeleteVery funny looking guy. Anyway she’s in love,make she continue
DeleteSame with Caroline danjuma
DeleteHmmm if only you guys know how hard it is for the pretty women to find love. I would have love a more matured and decent guy for her though.
DeleteAt last. Errrrmmm who is iceberg?
ReplyDeleteIbrahim tolotolo watagun
ReplyDeleteA word from him finally! Stella my eyes are doing me somehow somehow from reading. I need cartons of milk
ReplyDeleteOpen ur mouth
Deleteπ!!!!
DeleteShade
ReplyDeleteHow can he be shading when he's a yahoo boy himself? Abi what do we call what he's doing to Juilet
ReplyDeleteThank you jare Mama Rere....nah Juliet no no her worth. Agbalagba to ba so agbado mo idi....o di dandan ko di alawada adiye.
DeleteLmao. Real yahoo o. Juliet fall hand abeg. I hate the way he grabs her ass in pictures.mschewww
DeleteOmeh very disgusting something!! And she will be smiling sef.
DeleteIceblock slim...
ReplyDeleteLol frankool oo
DeleteIcecream
ReplyDeleteYimuu
ReplyDeleteWhen did this one became an important news, I don't know him so he is not news
ReplyDeleteJuliet abeg come carry your fuck boy..
Nonsense! na all news be news?
yeye dey smell .
U pple shdnt blame her. Loyal guys are difficult dis days....