Time to save or let go...This is just a fun post,If you take it South,you are on your own!
Let me save IsaacBaba....
Wednesday, November 01, 2017
44 comments:
Miss Aboki and Isaac Baba
ReplyDeleteWill save Isaac and Rowland.
DeleteLife jacket to Miss aboki & Jacintha.
Who's the other one?
Saving only Isaacson
ReplyDeleteSaving Rowland Dominic
ReplyDeleteGive Isaacbaba a life jacket.
Others can drown
Thanks Jare great Lady. You too much.... π
DeleteSaving Isaacson and Rowland D.
ReplyDeleteSaving jacket to miss Aboki
Esseh and Jacinta to the sharks.
Maris Baby.... Sorry I didn't add the other name.. Because your namesake and owner of the blog didn't save me. Lol... Thanks Jare Marisπ
DeleteSave d blog visitor"s post without featuring Ms SSS is dat one a post???ππ
ReplyDeleteSSS you will think that saving you will be STUNNING only to find out that the chances are very SLIM and you will start wondering if it is a SHADY deal.
Deleteππππππ
Biko clap for me, I try..
Deleteπππππππ
I am saving Issac over and over mehhhhhhh.
ReplyDeleteanyways na only two ppl I sight up☝there
ReplyDeleteIsaac Baba n others... Nevertheless ayam saving Isaac Baba, his airtime service is top notch...
π
Abeg , let all of them drown asap. Rolling eyes. *wink*
ReplyDeleteI'd love to save everyone. For I got nothing but love for them all. But I can't help but laugh at the picture of me up there. Biko I'm not bald oh π
ReplyDeleteI am saving my Isaacbaba. Rowland i wont save you until you shokis us very well.
ReplyDeleteOthers make una enter fish mouth and dem drop una bones for iraq
Yori Yori... You and this Shoki. No worry I will drop my Shoki Avalanche soon. Yimu π
DeleteSaving IsaacBABA and Rowland Dominic.
ReplyDeleteGiving life jacket to Jacinta Mbachu.
Eessah and miss aboki to the shark. (aboki abuo, onwekwanu ife eji ha eme. Ndi awusa eji akpo iyi)
Thank you Odogwu Nwoke.
DeleteI save issac baba, i save issacbaba in fact i save only him.
ReplyDeleteSaving Isaac and Miss Aboki
ReplyDeleteThrow a life jacket to Rowland
Thanks Bloggie π
DeleteIsaacbaba and Jacinta for d save.
ReplyDeleteWill throw life jacket to Rowland.
Miss Aboki and Essah to d sharks.
Thanks Sandy Yo. π
DeleteI will be using one of my saves for Rolly
ReplyDeleteIssac can have the life Jacket
I carried over my "fate" from the last post so i might just give it to Essah
Jacinta and Ms Aboki for the sharks, no time
Lipsticalley My personal Person. Triple Twale jooor. π
DeleteI'm saving Isaac and Rowland and giving life jacket to Miss Aboki.
ReplyDeleteLacey Nagode sose π
DeleteSaving Rowland Dominic and I'll save Rowland Dominic again then I'd give him the life jacket.
ReplyDeleteMy love no dey see roadπππππ
Beautiful heart. If you don't save me who will. I believe you die. #LovingMyNotAnonymous
DeleteLemme yarn nonsense nanana. If there are sharks in the water, life jacket isn't saving anybody. So, at the end of the day, only two people really get saved. Hmmm
ReplyDeleteSaving Isaac and Rowland
ReplyDeleteMiss Aboki gets the life Jacket.
The others? I will pray the shark leaves u alone u hear π
Saving Isaac and Rowland
ReplyDeleteMiss Aboki gets the life Jacket.
The others? I will pray the shark leaves u alone u hear π
Thanks Graced Momma π
DeleteI'm saving Isaac Baba!
ReplyDeletehahahaha Rollie, let me dash your small canoe to paddle you
ReplyDeleteAll I see is Rowland! I'm saving yo ass!
ReplyDeleteWith this your comment my ass is so saved and intact. Thanks.
DeleteRowland pls stop shouting up n down thanking everybody! R u in a ship, this is just a fun post it means nothing abeg
ReplyDeleteis it your shout?
DeleteCame late lol. Good people of SDK yard, una dough
ReplyDeletentooor
DeleteSaving myself snd IsaacsonBaba
ReplyDeleteLife Jacket to Eesah
Rowland and Jacinta, OYO is una case
Lacey Love, Bloggie, Graced Momma, Cynthia una too much.
ReplyDeleteChike just know that i am dragging your hand when you come to save your people. You are drowning with us!!!
I will save my sons namesake Isaac and Rowland give essha life jacket the rest biko swim for your life