Dont stop Laughing!
Thanks to Ayuub for sharing with us!
πππππ
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahaπππ± that how is Africa joke, I can so relate... I get one yeye friend like that, and I don warn am seriously make e nor play that yeye place with me... And that some can not be in distance relationship in peace again.... So funny hahahahaπ
ReplyDeleteππππππi had a good laugh
ReplyDeleteThat meme on eating too much KFC got me this morning...hahahahaha
ReplyDeleteThat Chelsea own no be here ooo...π§
Deletehahahahwhaa
ReplyDeleteWow bv ayuub i give it to you.... I laughed and laughed at the ones i am seeing for the first time.... Thanks for making us laugh π
ReplyDeleteHilarious
ReplyDeleteHahahhaha very funny memes
DeleteMy people 'Are You Not Entertained'.... In Decimus Maximus Meridius Voice...
ReplyDeleteThe first one really got me laughing. 'are you Life score? 'ππππππ
ReplyDeleteThat Kentucky fried chicken And conference got me ROTFL ππππ
ReplyDeleteAll thanks to ayuub cos I really laughs and laughed. ..
ReplyDeleteLMAO π
ReplyDeleteIs that legs photoshoped?
SO no virgin dey owerri again...Runs city!
ReplyDeleteThis is real funny
ReplyDeleteLolz so funny, dat proposal stuff is so true.
ReplyDeletekfc got me real hard .
ReplyDeleteπππππ
ReplyDeleteLol.... Owerri mata dn tier person... So google is sawing wat I seen. Lol
ReplyDeleteThe KFC stuff.. I hope that's photo shopped and not the true picture of a physically challenged man(cus if it is, it'd be mighty cruel of us to laugh at his expense)
ReplyDeleteLMAO! U did northwest my time.
ReplyDeleteMy blog ID is functioning again yay!!!
ReplyDeleteThe gonorrhea one π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDelete#If something doesn't feel right, it usually isn't. Trust the vibes you get. The Universe is always giving us signs to follow*
ReplyDeleteSo true
DeleteThat gonorrhea own got me,pussy on fire indeed.
ReplyDeleteLmao, Kunle enter... Got me rotfl
ReplyDeleteBwahahahahahah. Hilarious ππππππ. Thanks Stells
ReplyDeleteREUNION indeedππππ’