Whilst Choosing,remember the option says ''Mother in law''..Hehehehehehehehhhe
Let me manage Ireti please....I watched a movie where Sola played Mother in law years back and abeg i cannot shout..lol
Patience? Funke!!!1 Funke!!!!!!!
Saturday, November 18, 2017
43 comments:
Sola!
ReplyDeletePatience please . I will put her in her place. I know how to manage difficult people very well so please mama P all the way.
DeleteManage indeed๐.....yinmu 4 you. Sola all da way.
DeleteAnon 17:14 I thought it's only me ๐ I'm waiting for those difficult inlaws that will make me cry. They will just get fed up ๐
DeletePatience oo, I heard in real life she's very nice o lolz.
ReplyDeleteI know how to follow people like patient, I'm a comeback queen. Fire for fire. Patient!!!!
ReplyDeleteMy dear forget that come back queen thing. She will tie your womb and don't forget her sons always listen to her no matter what. Of course, movie wise
DeleteI ret I abeg I love that woman my tinsel sweety... My motherinlaw abeg she go just dey blow grammar for house
ReplyDeleteAnonymous Rasta
She's not patient in the hospital but Patience. Gbam
ReplyDeleteI choose the first one, the slim one.
ReplyDeleteshe looks so swaggerlicious.
We will swagger together with her grandkids.
I don't know her in movies though...
That's Ireti Doyle
DeleteSola. She always exhibit love and the way she smiles got me
ReplyDeleteShola
DeleteThe truth is that......Patience will make the best M-I-L......She is only mean to her kids for not finding a good(rich)man. My guy just be rich and you are good. My sister,as her daughter, if you don't hook a rich guy you are dead.....along with the guy.
ReplyDeleteIreti for me abeg.. i no fit shout
ReplyDeleteNone
ReplyDeleteToyin tomatoes na only gragra she sabi. MamaG MBA ooo. I go with Ireti
ReplyDeleteSola sobowale cos we go dey rock ireti will use grammar to finish my destiny.
ReplyDelete๐๐๐๐๐
DeleteJudging by their mother in law personality in movies, I will go with Ireti. We go just dey bone each other any time we meet.
ReplyDeleteLol... Thank you jare.
DeleteJudging by their movie personality, na only face Ireti go dey carry.
She won't talk too much, only occasional grammar once once.
Only that she won't spoil the grand children the grandma way๐๐๐๐๐๐
But you see those other two?... Hahahahaha them go finish the wife with wahala, especially if their son has money.
They'll pamper the grandkids o, but the wife of the house will not rest with talk talk.
I choose Ireti over and over again.
I choose ireti biko. Patience and sola? I jump and pass biko ๐๐
ReplyDeleteIreti will do it for me.
DeletePatience and Sola?๐ ๐๐๐
Na bone to bone fight be that one na.
I can't fit jare.
Jeje na im I be
Patience na, fire for fire...
ReplyDeletePlz wats dis new trend Funkee pls some explain I knw its someone name buh I dnt knw why its used often..i chuz shola in her role fr dat banky w movie
ReplyDeleteWe are calling the person to come and see.
DeleteIf Funke refuses to come.. Call Apostle๐ฉ๐ฉ๐ฉ
#IGBadBehaviour
Its an overwhelm reaction to a prank. 'Son told father he got a girl pregnant, man won't stop shouting funke...d boy's mother'
Delete๐๐๐๐๐
DeleteApostu must hear this.
Iphiiiiieeeeeee Funkeeeeeee ๐๐
DeleteOh, i get it now. Thot it was Jenifa or a new slang dey use in Nigeria
DeleteIreti abeg!
ReplyDeleteShe going to always form classy mother-in-law, less talk, no stress, no mess.
Those other two up there?
Abeg I no fit!
According to the type of abuse they will exhibit
ReplyDeleteIreti - emotional, oral, mental and psychological abuse ๐
Sola - oral abuse ��๐๐
Patience - emotional, psychological, mental and physical abuse ����๐๐๐
As in ehn....?!!! So very true.
DeleteShola seems the best pick of the 3.
You forgot spiritual abuse by Mama P
DeleteSola Sobowale all day every day.
ReplyDeleteBased on her movie roles, with her there is zero pretence. If she's pissed at you she will let you know immediately and once that's over, you're back to being besties again.
Reti na him I go choose oo..patient n sola na werepe especaly patient dat woman na die..I love her movies wt dat her bad mother inlaw roles.she can act well
ReplyDeleteI go like Ireti Doyle abeg, I no fit shout. Ireti will just be boning and fanning herself + grammar. No shouting, she go just dish out her bad belle with class and poise.
ReplyDeleteThe other two? Chai, Sola Sobowale & Patience Ozokwo aka Mama G... international drama queens of Africa Ltd. ADB (also doing business) as Wicked mother inlaws Inc.
Patience all the way.
ReplyDeleteIreti my love๐ make we dey slay together.
ReplyDeleteShe’s just too classy
Reti na him I go choose oo..patient n sola na werepe especaly patient dat woman na die..I love her movies wt dat her bad mother inlaw roles.she can act well
ReplyDeleteShola what you see it's what you get. Fight then turn bestos no pretence
ReplyDeletePatience o...She is a very nice woman in real life.
ReplyDeletePatience cos she is my mumsy name sake