Let's Look For The Following Blog Visitors....
NA WAAAAAAAAAAH!!!!
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
31 comments:
Sexy Daddy, lol.
ReplyDeleteYou r on drugs abi π π π π π
DeleteLEPπ
Abeggi let them look for me tooπ
ReplyDeleteDefinitely my padi manna bee cos she is bae and very matured in her thinking.
ReplyDeleteI miss olori footwear and cocoz
*shines teeth*
DeleteThanks a lot Sweets. I really appreciate you.ππππππππ
I love manna bee, she has a sweet aura and she's cool like that. I hope olori isis/footwear is ok, i miss her rainy days sandals.
ReplyDeleteAwww! I love you more dear.πππ#BigBearHugs
DeleteCocoz I miss you
ReplyDeleteAdd Aunty Sabina
ReplyDeleteπππ
DeleteNone
ReplyDeleteI think I understand that 'na waaaaaaaah' very well
ReplyDeleteLol π
DeleteHow are you doing?
I do too, the business money.
DeleteI do too, the business money.
DeleteLook for them?none.
ReplyDeleteNa true sef, Where is Olori Footwear?
ReplyDeleteAll of them should appear each with her own blog personality.
ReplyDeleteThe got fed up of their comments being swallowed.
ReplyDeleteOlori footwears
ReplyDeleteY'all should not sha one day in the spur of the excitement mistakenly bring Sexy Daddy ever!!!!! E go red dat day!!!....all the same Akpu and caterpillar lap on my mind ππ°π
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
DeleteNone
ReplyDeletewho dem help????
π
Manna Bee...I like her simplicity and she's always on her own Lane.
ReplyDeleteShe fit don change now Wey she don dey drink Yankee water sha,hehehe!
#sayonara
She is very cool like that #nochange at all.
DeleteThanks dear Shaynee.ππ. Na so oo. The difference is so clear. I don blow up seriously.πππ
DeleteFollyrealwoman, aunty Sabrina,Eno, them don collect business money kon run finish..
ReplyDeleteFollyrealwoman, aunty Sabrina,Eno, them don collect business money kon run finish..
ReplyDeleteOlori footwear I kinda miss her
ReplyDeleteLEPπ
Dear Stellahipsy, miss you and everyone muchos. Still on the matter and hustling hard.πππ
ReplyDeleteOlori footwear, where are u? Hope ur mum is OK?
ReplyDeleteStella try and find out about her. U know her mum was sick. I don't want to believe she ran away from the blog after receiving money. She had so many customers here.
I want all of them back.