This man has got Swag!!!*Straight face*
Thursday, November 09, 2017
25 comments:
hahahahaha this man is from sexy daddy village
ReplyDeleteChoi! Who did this to him ooo.? Which carpenter built this shoe abeg???π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteMy belly dey pain me, I don too laugh today, abeg make una pity meπ π π π π π π π π π
DeleteWhere is sexy daddy ππ? They are looking for you here ooo ππππππ
DeleteHahaha he came through like bandadadang.... Ola na small thing remain i for say na u be this just to find trouble.... Bcos i dey fear chike and elastic and thier mouth lol
ReplyDeleteAbeg talk jor, I dey your back. Nothing dey happenπ π π π π
Deletehahaha i believe you kidjo
DeleteSee him beard gang parole, lols. Isaacson no let Chike catch you.
DeleteDontQuoteMe™
See level πππππ
ReplyDeleteDunno what I find funnier: the trouser or the sock and Chommy-kapusu shoesπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteThis kain man sabi wash plate.. Lol.
DeleteDontQuoteMe™
Na so!
ReplyDeleteToo much swag oh, he does not know how to use it.
Hehehehehehehe....
Miss Aboki, comman see your husband oooπ π π π π π π
ReplyDeleteLol, he reminds me of that Edo man that speaks big grammar.
ReplyDeleteTah not my brother please. He's Miss Aboki's husband.
DeleteLolπ€£... n who said man's not hotπ
ReplyDeleteClaim your husband..lol
ReplyDeleteHahhahahhaha
ReplyDeleteSomeone's future husband
π π π π π π π π π π π π π π π π π π π π π π π π
ReplyDeleteSexy daddy is that you???aswer una look alikeππππππ€£π€£π
ReplyDeleteHahahaha....his shoes looks like the ones witches in cartoon wears
ReplyDeleteHe looks funny.Lol!
ReplyDeleteTuck in your belly tings
ReplyDeleteSimon Cowell eat your hearts out - No rival to Mr Niaja Swag
Hahaha...... see Patrick obahiagbon friend. Oya! Patrick come carry your friend ooooh.
ReplyDeleteThis man is on time travel...
ReplyDeleteHe's either from the past or from the future...