Thursday, November 16, 2017
Man Who Was Jilted Tenders Explanation On Facebook
A bitter man took to his Facebook page to call out his ex-girlfriend and furnished the public with all the details of her wedding to another man after explaining what happened...
28 comments:
So a man can be begging a wonan for marriage! Sorry oga, your wife would come
ReplyDeleteMe that have being begging a gal I love so much for 6yrs nko n she still broke up with me three days ago,I'm tall,dark fine,I work,I spend on her,still yet,its painful, but I'll survive
DeleteSo you didn't know men kneel down and beg women for marriage for years and this women in turn refuse every single time.? What planet are you from?
Delete@ anonymous 13:36, fill your pain dear.shit happens. Oya now come and date now. It may lead to marriage. Me I am looking for a guy that will treat me like a queen.
DeleteSo thirsty.
DeleteShit happens! Pele
ReplyDeleteMungo Park😂
Deletehahahahaha.... I love this! girls should start doing the dumping for a change joor.....
ReplyDeleteAbi o😂
DeleteJust that it's usually the good guys that get played not the Bad boys.
TGW Darling! My first crush in SDK! ..... But this guy was not among the good ones nau! According to him,he already has a 'damsel' which means he was also a player! The girl just outsmarted him jare.... Kikikikkikiki.... I gat so much joy when girls dump guys and they end up crying a river😜😜
DeleteThen you and I are kindred spirits cos I love when girls hold their head up high.know their worth and call and call the shots LMAO🤣
DeleteAnd yea I love u too Sweet Bella😘
Hnmmm. Good for men to experience being played too
ReplyDeleteMtchewwww
ReplyDeletePetty!
Make you take heart.
ReplyDeleteBTW this is only 1:10 if you grab what I mean.
Make you take heart.
ReplyDeleteBTW this is only 1:10 if you grab what I mean.
Let me waka and pass
ReplyDeleteLol@discovering mungo park. Epic.
ReplyDeleteOga sorry ooo. You will soob gind your own wife,
ReplyDeletePained ass man. You are now with a damsel and you want to spoil this woman garri.
ReplyDeleteOga waka go front, for after 5 years, you wanted to marry her because she has seen someone else who is better than you.
Stella no need to cover their faces. I have seen the faces on internet
You already moved on,this public notice is not worth it,you dont owe anyone explanation.
ReplyDeleteIf he truly moved on, he won't post this crap
DeleteShe's about getting married, he is already happy with another damsel better than ever....how did this guy manage arrange another Babe sharp sharp like that?.... he was obviously playing the run away girlfriend too😂.
ReplyDeleteBut if he's happy with 'another damsel better than ever' why this post?
ReplyDeleteHope he truly finds happiness such that whenever this ex crosses his mind he would thank God she jilted him.
Take heart sir.
ReplyDeleteKikikikiki I love it when men cry fowl
ReplyDeleteMen should also learn not to put all their eggs in one basket...lol. That was how I almost married one petty liar like that. Babe walked a few weeks to trado and I've never regretted her action.
ReplyDeleteMy mantra has always been L.I.F.E must go on and it did.
E pain you sha. Stop forming bad guy.
DeleteI am sure the woman's side of the story will be different