The command would also like to inform the public that only Burna Boy’s father, one Samuel Ogulu visited the Investigating Police Officer (IPO) in-charge of the case with the promise to bring Burna Boy before the police.
The Command however uses this medium to urge Burna Boy’s father and relatives to do right by bringing the musician and turning him in to the police before the long arm of the law catches up with him.
The command assures that justice will be done.
ASP Olarinde Famous-cole
Police public relations officer
For: The Commissioner of Police
Lagos state police command
ASP Olarinde Famous-cole
Police public relations officer
For: The Commissioner of Police
Lagos state police command
This is terrible
ReplyDeleteWetin Burna boy do? 😱
ReplyDeleteWhat a shame Bonny! Guy you fumble gannn! Why did I even like some of your songs sef? Especially "Soke"
ReplyDeleteCan someone please fill me in on this one? What did he do?
ReplyDeleteThe robbers that attacked 2kay said he paid them to do so..allegedly.
DeleteIphie nagode.
DeleteVillage people has come again,see how they helped burna boy.
ReplyDeleteSame thing that pursued this boy from the UK for years.
ReplyDeleteI don't know why such a talented boy just wants to live the thug life by force.
Well he is innocent until proven guilty.
But if he is innocent he won’t run. The way he’s hiding makes it look like he’s guilty.
DeleteLollll so many innocent in jail. Better run
DeleteBurna Boy that girl you disgraced has sent her village people to deal with you. You refused to acknowledge the pregnancy.
ReplyDeleteWhere you dey run? we will catch you
He is on the run?
ReplyDeleteThe guilty are afraid.
This will effectively ruin his career.
SMH
Why some people think of committing crimes that will surely get them into trouble is beyond me.
Why is he on d run when a clear conscience fear no accusation?? He better go submit abi report himself asap.
ReplyDeleteExactly my point. If he is innocent he should go report himself if not he’s guilty.
DeleteIf truly you are innocent,why are you running???
ReplyDeleteI don't get it
I don't think he is probably going from one SAN or the other, tabling his involvement and seeking for representation, but being that this is armed robbery, they are distancing them selves. OYO is his case as it is.
ReplyDeleteWhy he dey run,ijust dnt like burna boy for anything...