Good day Stella!
My name is Tega from delta state,better Urhobo boy I dey hide under anonymous for 2years now lol ,today is my birthday,i am pleading pleaseeeee if you can allow my fellow BVS to wish me happy birthday today in IHN.
Thanks sweedie for your good work and lovely care. Muahhhhh.
Happy birthday. Wishing you God’s abundant blessings.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you dear, live long and prosper
Delete*Larry was here*
Happy birthday bro! You go sabi wash plates shaa.. See your mouth! Abeg come buy me liquor.
DeleteDontQuoteMe™
Happy Birthday to you Mr Single.
DeleteWho ask you whether you single, you dey take style find soulmate Abi *sideeyes @you*. Lol
Have the best of today bro. Wishing you good health and longevity.
Hbd
DeleteHBD Tega. Why are you so cute and single? I wanna contact you if you are game.
DeleteHappy birthday!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday man! Side eyes at you 😂
DeleteI don't wana be a player no more...happy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Tega babay.... Abeg we want ooo. Let's share u into hundred equal parts. But I know the part I want. #sideeyes👅
ReplyDeleteI'm sure you have been adding girls upandan through single and mingle...
ReplyDeleteGuy,what happend to them?...
Guys like you are not serious!...
And to think you are a scorpio!...girls shine your eyes!...
Not all that glitters is gold!...I have said my own..
HBD
Hahahahaha
DeleteQueen you re mouthed mehn
Bad belle queen and boss may the lord heal your bitter soul
DeleteLet me add to what you have said:
DeleteTrue yarn ma sister. Heheheeheeehe
DeleteQueen queen!
DeleteYou are too funny but thank God in D end u still wished him HBD....lol
Linda hates Scorpios ehhhh
DeleteHappy birthday
Scorpio????!! Fear them ooh
DeleteQueen, thank you!!! Virgos and Scorpios are terrible but Virgo is actually more evil. Very, very devilish peeps...
DeleteHahahahahaha. .don't worry queen, lemme add him to my group of boyfriends😅😅😅😅😅he go be number 30
DeleteYou and Scorpios sef 😁😁😁😁
DeleteI know they are evil
Happy birthday tega,wish you all the best in life, my inlaw name sake
ReplyDeletehappy birthday tega more of God's blessings!!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday tega,ladies fall on you today...LMAO 😁
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday tega
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Tega
ReplyDeleteGo get an I. D nah
More good years to come
Happy birthday cute guy
ReplyDeletehappy birthday man, live long and prosper
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Tega! My fellow delta blood abeg enjoy ur day joor.
ReplyDeletethe first picture caught my eye....beautiful smile.
ReplyDeletehappy birthday...age with grace and wisdom
Happy birthday TEE, wishing you long life and prosperity.
ReplyDeleteTega issa fine boi.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear
Happy Birthday Oghenetega🎊
ReplyDeleteHbd
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Handsome 😘
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Tega.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Tega. Age with grace.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Tega
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, LLNP.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you and may God bless your new age
ReplyDelete#Two wrongs can't make a right
Happy birthday Tega, Grow in grace n wisdom
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday bro
ReplyDeleteUrhobo man! Na beg I dey stay away from Kidjo, Aboki and fab mum. Hbd shaa.