News Filtering in indicate the incumbent governor Willie Obiano has won Yesterday's Guber election.....
Looks like Anambrarians want Willie and Willie it is!!!
Does anyone have any problems with Willie winning a second term?
I hear ALL the Candidates settled voters at polling booths.....
Am watching it live...they calling the results...APGA is really leading...
ReplyDeleteYes Stella we still want obiano and the gap obiano is giving them is much.the election was smoothly yesterday
ReplyDeleteNo problems at all
DeleteThey are still on it and hes d one leading from d the no of local govts that have been announced so far. I am watching live now. Lets just keep our fingers crossed.
ReplyDeleteI said it before that even if Tony Nwoye bring Donald Trump to campaign with him, that APC will never win in Anambra state. Willie all the way.
ReplyDeleteThe alert governor must win it na... He campaigned well and all workers and staffs who receive thier salaries unfailingly always cannot risk it na.... The devil you know they say is better than the angel you dont know...heard he won 17 out of 21 L. G. A so the peoples choice is so clear..... So willie willie carry go our alert governor... U dey try for us corpers 🙌
ReplyDeleteYou are sounding like you are from my state, make una leave us alone and go una state jare. In btw the cock is taking their broom back to them
DeleteThey are still collating results. The deaf-translator is really funny sha...like say he is a learner.
ReplyDeleteIt’s willie all the way!!!
ReplyDeleteKokorokoooooooo!!!!
#afaigboefuna
Just Krix!
Kiki Kiki 😁😁
ReplyDeleteAll of them shared money biko
GOD forbid that APC should win in Anambra state! 💃💃💃💃💃 Willie ejebego
Stella Nke anyi bu nke anyi!
ReplyDeleteJust so you know "Mmaduaburochukwu" meaning Man no be God .and that is willie's middle name.yes we love our willie like that!
He"s an aggressive man that would never allow others to overtake him_ not like GEJ that allowed them to take the sweet post from him. I know APC will never win
ReplyDeleteYes ooooooo willie willie all the way.civil servants and pensioners need to be paid unlike imo state.so happy
ReplyDeleteWhat party was Yul Edochie guber candidate?
ReplyDeleteEven Buhari's magical hands could not save the situation
ReplyDeleteHahahaha, his presence worsen the whole situation. Birds of the same feathers. You want our state to suffer like Nigeria? Olo, Apga is our own.
DeleteWhen I thought pdp would win
ReplyDeleteInstead of PDP to win, Yul Edochie will win
DeleteOur God has put all of them to shame Willie all the way. Proud Anambrarian.
ReplyDeleteYes o. You can say it louder.
DeleteWe can't risk to experience what kogi and IMO state is facing now. He is the alert governor. Nkea bu nke anyi. Wille for 2nd tenure.
ReplyDeleteGbam. We do't want to experience suicide in Anambra.
DeletePdp and their backers ntorrrrrr. Obi go cry
ReplyDeleteWillie for continuity!!!...
ReplyDeleteSay No to god fatherism!!...
Anambra obodo nid ike. Who be Tony Nwoye? Hahahahaha, Willie ejebego. APGA all the way. This burial go make sense o.
ReplyDeleteWillie is ter winner
ReplyDeleteKokoronkoooo.... Willie Obiakpor all the way
ReplyDelete#akukochangeanaghiewunanambbra
ReplyDeleteWillie Is Winning Willie Will Win Willie Has Won Congratulations to His Excellency Governor. Willie Obiano on his reelection to off for the second tenure. Umu Anambra ekwugo!!
ReplyDeleteKokoronkoooo.... Willie Obiakpor all the way