50 ain't nothing but a number and Pasuma looks 30!!!
Happy Birthday to you Pasuma!!!
Saturday, November 11, 2017
21 comments:
Happy birthday to him.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Pasuma.
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDelete50 never looks better
He looks so good
I wouldn't have believed Wikipedia if he didn't put his real age out here. Show me your fountain of youth Pasuma 🙆🏾.
ReplyDeleteWooow! Happy 50th to him.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to Pasuma wonder, thought his birthday is 27th
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Starry Larry dearie how are you
DeleteWelcome Back babe
Thanks dear
Delete*Larry was here*
Lawd, some people have got great genes!!
ReplyDeleteHe just seems like a really down to earth person. Happy Birthday.
Can you tell your mom that her age is just a number?
ReplyDeleteShut up.. go eat some ice.
DeleteHappy Birthday Ba Wasi aka Pasuma, mehn you Obesere and Kwam 1 made me Love Fuji Music. Honestly you can't stay in Ibadan and not like Fuji music. Kwam 1's 'Omo Naija Ema shere kere' Song is dope.
ReplyDeleteRowland you sure remember
DeleteEspecially K1
From consolidation days
'ayinde je meta, jumoke je merin'
That's how my mum be saying he isn't up to that yet like na she born am. At least he is growing rather than having a stagnant football age. Happy birthday Pasuma.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Ba wasila, popsi aliyah
ReplyDeleteHe sure has a good gene
Making 50 looks like the new 30
Happy birthday Pasowonder....
ReplyDeleteI guess 50 is the new 20!!!,Paso looks so good....
ReplyDeleteAge gracefully Paso aka Omo GSM!
Happy birthday sir
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday baa Wasi, he looks younger than his age
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Pasuma🎊