Former Vice President of Nigeria, Atiku Abubakar has officially declared his intention to run for the 2019 presidential race...
He says he has the vision and the experience to move the country forward...
*First go and tell your son to give the kids to his estranged wife...Rescue your family first!
Which yeye vision?
ReplyDeleteYou have been called to retire to your farm and not to lead Nigeria.
Or are you mad, is something wrong with you. ( Mimicking Lasisi Elenu) Looooool
Ehehehe๐๐๐
DeleteOk bye
Hahahaha @ rescue your family first!
ReplyDelete'Huncle' Atiku,we already know your body language before this time....
Thats right Stelz! Hehehe!
ReplyDeleteWhy must his son give his kids to his estranged wife?aren't the his kids to,Stella,you failed in that statemen
ReplyDeleteI'm not surprised, I already made a bet with someone concerning 2019 and I waiting patiently to cash my check. A big shocker is coming 2019, they've already started playing chess on top the matter. Abuja sha.
ReplyDeleteHe wants to come and kukuma destroy the already scattered country. Ko le werk.
ReplyDeleteThis one is just deceiving himself. Buhari Is the last great grandpa that will rule Nigeria. Our mumu don do. We'd rather vote for Yul Edichie without experience as President than allow any of these ancestors come back again
ReplyDeleteAre you saying you wouldn't vote buhari again?? I know you are pro buhari
DeleteEven if you like offer us all the oil in the Niger delta we will still not vote for you.
ReplyDeleteLEP๐
His Media said its a lie. That it was the handwork of political enemies.
ReplyDeleteNigeria that somebody will die and they will tell you he is still alive? That's how they will be denying it until you see him going from state to state campaigning. This man will not rest until he get on dt seat like Buhari did. All they think about is going to collect the remaining money they left behind. Atiku reminds me of a thief who steals meat from soup. Always coming back for more.
DeleteGenevieve
ReplyDeleteHes better than that wicked only buhari