Hmmmmmm...I love going through celeb photos...Dunno 'bout you!
Friday, November 24, 2017
24 comments:
Chioma Chukwuka Akpota!, you're my definition of a virtuous womanππ. God bless you for been so exceptiona. WCEππ
ReplyDeletePlease can you tell us her "virtues" for those like me that don't know?
DeleteRead and equip yourself! . You have a smart phone. Google her up and quit been silly. Mtchew
DeleteActually Kay, you are being silly for assuming you can tell a person's virtuous attributes from looking it up on google! Come on!
DeleteEquip herself for what? You had better equip yourself with a dictionary to look up the meaning of ‘virtuous.’
DeleteNice pictures.
ReplyDeleteA.y.your p.a and you are holding her "west" like that. Another ponyour story loading. No respect yaself !
ReplyDeleteErmmmm that's his wife, so "west" grabbing is allowed
DeleteChioma Akpotha is a beautiful girl, but the airbrushing in this pic came straight from Cape Town. Haba!!!!
ReplyDeleteEniola, abeg share gift reach SDK ohhh.
Wait, Mabel is now AY's PA? Is that what they taught them in couples therapy. Make her your PA and all will be well?
Phyno, we sef know something, a little bird said Bev Naya is your Babe......though shall not pull a BAAD on us in 2018.
Peter looks soooooooooo much like Jude in the 2107 pic.
Chioma is looking good
ReplyDeleteMr p na real transformation
A.y is that your wife or?
That's his wife. Make her PA so as to minimize daughters of jezebel flocking around ☺
DeleteOk better because I didn't even recognise her!
DeleteThey all look good
ReplyDeleteChioma is so cool
ReplyDeleteWhen your makeup is as mean as your character, it falls in place and suits you.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha, see shade
DeleteAnon thank you jare
DeleteCorrect.. π
DeleteMrs akpota is one hell of a stunner.. πππ
ReplyDeleteGiving Ay side eyes
ReplyDeleteChioma is too serious jare.....wetin
Mummy Christmas.....
Chioma...πππππ
ReplyDeleteI love you to bits.
ezigbo nwanyi
@. Kay Bee_. You are very correct. Chioma is indeed a virtuous woman. And it's only the blind that cannot see it. Is she scandal free and well-behaved? Yes
ReplyDeleteMADam estate owner you own estates but do not own dictionary.
DeleteSee your life outside.
Better buy one and look up virtuous before you post another fallacy
Yimu