The crooner paid their pre-wedding pictures to be displayed on an electronic board at the Lekki-Ikoyi toll bridge roundabout which attracted praises and criticisms..
Nabila responded to the critics via her InstaStory.
She said "Bitches saying rubbish, what has your man done for you?" Then laughed..
*How much does it cost sef to do this Bill Board display?lol
That is what he wants for his wife, they should leave him alone.
ReplyDeleteNo wonder oritsefemi was driving round the roundabout yesterday continuously like a sheep without shepherd!
ReplyDeleteJust krix!
You get mouth
DeleteBut if I may ask, what were u doing at the roundabout that long that you noticed O'femi driving like a lost sheep found the roundabout?
You is crazy @ krixπππππππππππππ
DeleteLmaoooπππ guess he wanted to be sure what he paid for was properly done. π
Deleteπππππππ ππ
Delete@otunbacash's money femi dey spend nah abi u tink say we no no as e dey go ni?that ur weddin sef na @otunbacash mOney
DeleteHahahahha @Kris and anony
DeleteAnon don't blame kris....loosed women everywhere, they want to chop abroad money...tueh. How did you know sef abi he chop you?
DeleteSomeone is sleeping around and you are saying don't blame him who should the anon blame shaking my head for this generation.
DeleteNice one oritsefemi....this is romantic
ReplyDeleteGood one. He loves her very much to do anything for her.
ReplyDeleteYes ooo, how much does it cost, make me self put myself there
Wow so romantic. I like
ReplyDeleteWhatever that makes them happy let them do, their money their pics simple
ReplyDeleteThis guy really loves his wife. And he is unapologetic about it. This is the kind of man every woman wants. The one that wants to show you off at every opportunity. I pray thier union last forever. Amen. Hml.
ReplyDeleteErrrrm wrong, this is not the type of man every woman wants.
Delete-He has 2 Baby Mamas
-He has bleached his destiny
Most women will gladly pass over. However, we shall join you in prayer for a lasting union.
Not every woman abeg. This one wey dey bleach like say no tomorrow
DeleteHehehehehe.....world pple..I hail una o
DeleteNot everyone but I think he loves his Nabila
DeleteWen d geh see money she go love na..if femi no get mOney una tink say d geh fit marry am?@otunbacash's money dey talk for dia body
DeleteNo oh! I don't want this type abeg ππ I jump pass. Not this childish display. As our faces are different so are our needs.
DeleteHahahahah.......lol. Easy my people.
DeleteI am just saying oritsefemi loves his wife and likes to show her off.
I mean every woman wants a guy who loves her genuinely.
Not like everywoman wants oritsefemi. ππππ
Their business
ReplyDeleteIs this a key to a happy home???? Children of nowadays *smh*
ReplyDeleteLove is Sweet πππ
ReplyDeleteFuture husband come and see...you must announce to your hoes that you are taken...newspaper...everything must carry am!
I wish them nothing but the best π―
Oritsefemi wey de bleach na hin dis nabila de trip for?na wa o!na realy diff strokes for diff folks! I wish u a happy married life!smh
ReplyDeleteNice one..Nabila looks like bobrisky
ReplyDeleteMaking them 2 Bobrisky's lookalike cos Oritsefemi also looks like Bobo.
DeleteI like
ReplyDeleteBeautiful. All year critics can't even get a ring.
ReplyDeleteYe*
ReplyDeletehahahahaha anon 11:32 good question, abeg help me ask her if he chop her too