Get long length braided wigs for as low as 20000 naira. You won't get this price for quality anywhere else. Call or whatsapp 08184757582 to place orders. Thank you.
I LOVE THIS ONE!!!! |
hahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahaahhahahahahahahahahaha
Candyz lets do a deal and i will do some wigs giveaway on the blog....
Good luck to the buyers. This one pass my level.
ReplyDeleteThey are damn expensive
ReplyDeleteVery nice hair
ReplyDeleteHaha na... Na braided wigs o. Candy fear God I beg
ReplyDeleteI need one oooo
ReplyDeletepls stella i really love the first one but can't afford it
ReplyDeleteSdk i want a wig biko. I go beg for this one no be small. kai
ReplyDeleteBeautiful,very nice
ReplyDeleteStella I will send you a wig for free even. My wigs are like these or better and they are not more than 15k.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful šššš
ReplyDeleteI know Stella ukwu sugar will sow one in my life š ššš
ReplyDeleteStella this wig fine but the money too much.
ReplyDeleteJane
Stella, u know say na me need am pass abi
ReplyDeleteMe sef, I don't mind one of these nice wigs, Stella sugar, don't forget me biko
ReplyDeleteWow!
ReplyDeleteThese wigs are foine
Stella onye obioma, remember me in your Kingdom biko
I would love to win one of these wigs in your giveaway.
Can she deliver internationally
ReplyDeleteCheiii hope I'm not late ooo
ReplyDeleteStella biko pick me for the giveaway abeg. Thanks ššš
Braided wigs are like 15k now,reduce ur prize.Every body is making wigs now,good braided wigs.my sister got hers in a saloon in Abuja for 10k and it's full and beautiful
ReplyDeleteThe era of selling braided wigs for 35k has passed except you are a very big hair seller on IG,madam still reduce am small you hear.
ReplyDeleteFear God oh,that first wig is 23kš³š³š³.if you were selling well,you won't be doing advert on SDK.braided wigs have reduced drastically so best of luck
ReplyDeleteLooking forward to the giveaway Stellz
ReplyDeleteOooooouuu! Your wigs are beautiful š will definitely get one for Christmas. I love the blonde one šš