Wednesday, November 29, 2017
64 comments:
Paris.
ReplyDeleteParis.
DeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Mauritius
ReplyDeleteParis
DeleteBahamas!!!
ReplyDeleteCanada to further my education. I am obsessed with that country..
ReplyDeleteLollllll! Come na, after one month, tell me if you are still obsessed. After oyibo has finished showing you shege...
DeleteAnon 21:25, pls let's know what's up there pls. I'm planning to relocate my family there next year. How's it even done. Someone plsss?
DeleteHeaven
ReplyDeleteThank you "Glad"
DeletePlease change that name to "Glad" (happy, joyful)
That name there means "serpent" and you are not a serpent.
You are a Joyful heavenly daughter if you know Jesus as your savior!
Japan!!,..
ReplyDeleteMantangi private island resort in Fiji.
ReplyDeleteLas Vegas Baby, city of lights.
ReplyDeleteMaui
Royal plaza suite at plaza hotel in new york.what a beautiful place to flex...I will get there its just a matter of time.
ReplyDelete#Write down what is worrying you.
ReplyDeleteSpend a good 5, 10, or 15 minutes writing down what your worries are & how it makes you feel 📝
The process usually helps the rational bit of your brain to get into perspective & calm you down*
Paris
ReplyDeleteCarribean Island
DeleteTaj Mahal India
ReplyDeleteBahamas or Las vegas
ReplyDeleteKorea
ReplyDeleteSouth Korea or Singapore😘😘😘😘😘
DeleteSeconded
DeleteIt's definitely Paris, France....
ReplyDeleteThat's one place I dream about with smile on my face.....lol
Paris
ReplyDeleteGreece
ReplyDeleteCanada
ReplyDeleteLollllll!!!
DeleteParis
ReplyDeleteCanada
Canada
My love for that country is top notch 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃
Cold plenty there o
DeleteNew york city baby....
ReplyDeleteNew Jersey
DeleteIbiza or cayman islands
ReplyDeleteLos Angeles 😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteWashington DC
ReplyDeleteMaldives
DeleteParis baby!!!
ReplyDeleteJapan!!!...
and.
Korea ( that's because of Lee me ho)
💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃👂
So you are among those that love that proud and arrogant Lee Me Hoo. Mtcheeeew too childish I hate his movies. Namsense.
DeleteSantorini, Greece
ReplyDeleteI will either go to Mama Africa 🌍 (Nigeria 🇳🇬) or Thailand 🇹🇭.
ReplyDeleteMalta 😍😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteHouston Texas
ReplyDeleteI so much love to visit Israel someday.
ReplyDeleteParis.
ReplyDeleteMauritius
ReplyDeleteSeychelles.
ReplyDeleteMauritius
ReplyDeleteSt Barts Island, that place used to be fine until hurricane Irma came and destroyed things 😕😕😕
ReplyDeleteLEP😛
Venice, Seychelles, paris, vatican, Canada, Thailand,Greece, iceland, bahamas to mention a few.
ReplyDeleteCanada and bahamas.
ReplyDeleteMiami, Denmark, Seychelles, Disney world, Australia and canada
ReplyDeleteI don't know jare
ReplyDeleteHeaven
ReplyDeletePoland, I miss my elder sister do much
ReplyDeleteUSA to further my studies. My God will perfect His work in my life.
ReplyDeleteA trip to naija!
ReplyDeleteBrazil all d way.........
ReplyDeleteIbiza all the way
ReplyDeleteBali or Mauritius
ReplyDeleteParis!
ReplyDeleteIreland
ReplyDelete...And Gambia :-)
ReplyDeleteCanada for 2nd Masters.
ReplyDeleteOpi Nsukka