Hahahahahaa...
*Stella is typing a funny message*
Saturday, November 18, 2017
103 comments:
Food is ready...!
ReplyDeleteI love you...that gets me any day any time...
DeleteDo you care for Ice cream, let's hang out at Cold stone!
DeleteI will gladly rub my belly.😘😘😘
Tum tum... Credit alert of 30billion.🙌🙌🙌
DeleteSend ur akant number now!
DeleteLets go on a date..
ReplyDeleteHmmm
DeleteLet’s go shopping
ReplyDeleteNa una way na!
DeleteAnonymous Rasta
Manage this cash....😁😁😁
DeleteWhen I get invited for birthday parties, I don't know if I get excited for myself or my kids
DeleteUp Nepa!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDelete@MARTINS ABOY
lol... Laptopachoholics
DeleteNa you get am!!
DeleteWhat kind of chocolate do you like
ReplyDeleteLet's go to shopping or vacation
DeleteLet's go on a vacation
ReplyDeleteUndress, let me give you h**d.
ReplyDelete"am catching cold"
DeleteAnonymous Rasta
Hahaha baddest girl ever liveth 😂😂😂😂😂
Delete😄😄😄😄
Delete#excited
Please I mean it.undress and let me give you a head please SULTRY
DeleteBadt babe!
DeleteCheck your account balance, I've sent the money.
ReplyDelete😄😄😄😗
DeleteWhat do you want for xmas or your birthday ?
💃💃💃💃
Have you seen the alert?
ReplyDeleteCome house!
ReplyDeleteBaddo! U and sultry Onyx na my type of babes
DeleteAnonymous Rasta
wayray.
Deleteyou go soon carry belle.
Hehehehehehe
DeleteJust want my D...... Suck
DeleteYou don't even know the concluding part.
DeleteCome house....come clean up the whole place😛😛🙌
You are pregnant!
ReplyDeleteduring my university days i get excited when a lady says "lock the door.so this is what you want",while flaunting her hot tamale or heart bum bum.
ReplyDeleteTeam tamale or heart....wink @ A....weyrey person😁😁😁
DeleteFor any girl on SDK, the answer is;
ReplyDelete"Marry me"
Many will deny it but that does not
make it less true
For the men, it is "sex"
even reading it here, some of them
are already having an "election"
Yaaaa mad! Marriage is not shaking everyone one. And I’m a girl not married either and marry me gets my heart beating so ya wrong
DeleteGo and lock the door
ReplyDeleteBaby how much do u need? Omg!
ReplyDeleteStella has embezzled my comments
ReplyDeleteHow much 😂😂😂
DeleteGoogle Nose!
ReplyDeleteFor girls generally it is
ReplyDelete"Will you marry me?"
For boys generally, it is
"let's have sex"
So the boys will say the one the girls like to hear
And the girls usually give what he wants
All will be back to square one
Biko bikonu bikozianu bia laa nu mu xxx papa... 😂😂😂😂
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂
DeleteHahahaha...
DeleteYou is an okpo!!!...
Lmao
Odogwu, you are just mad honestly 😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteThat's all you know, that lips or tongue you using to lick or eat chikito erh. Make I nor just continue this jist
DeleteCongratulations ma/sir you are pregnant 😁😁😁😁
ReplyDeleteOr my hubby saying babe, pick your dream car
DeleteAbi my MD saying, babe you have been promoted again.
Kikikikiki 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘
So you don dey fuck your boss already
DeleteSorry for your dirty mind set
DeleteMy boss is a married old woman with class
Chio. ........onirokuro
Come and sign the contract 😄😄😄😄
ReplyDeleteLEP😛
I have a pleasant surprise for you
ReplyDeleteYour flight ticket is ready!
ReplyDeleteIm sure u meant VISA oh
DeleteCongratulation. U won the lotto
DeleteLmao sexy daddy will not kill somebody on dis blog one day
Delete'I'm coming home' 💜
ReplyDeleteYou don see the alert?
ReplyDeleteLet's go shopping 🏬😁
ReplyDeleteOh boy your Bet9ja ticket enter o.
ReplyDeleteOshey! Man city spoilt my ticket this night.
DeleteWhen doctor told me I am preggy after have waited for gud 15yrs..that day was my happiest moment.can't wait to hold my baby to Say I love u
ReplyDeleteCongratulations. God that did urs will answer everyone ttcing. And me u, me and everyone pregenant deliver like the Hebrew women. Amen
DeleteAwwww Amen!
DeleteAwwwwwww so sweet. Safe delivery momma 😘
DeleteKisses to you sweetheart!!! Congrats!!!!! I follow you for back dear....
Deleteawwwwwwwwwwwww
Deleteand Amen to your prayers @19:20
Aww.congrats dear
DeleteCongra!!...
DeleteTanx evryone kisses to u all...amen ooooooo anon 19:20
Delete😍😍😍😍.
DeleteWishing you a safe delivery.
I have credited your account
ReplyDeleteFuck me harder 😊
ReplyDeleteI have credited your account
ReplyDeleteI sent something to your acct
ReplyDeleteUp NEPA
send your account details... i want to bless you
ReplyDeleteBaby... How is your day going? How can i make it better
your baby is beautiful
ReplyDeleteLmaooo na so you take ugly reach
DeleteI have credited ur account
ReplyDeletePICK ANYTHING YOU WANT,I WILL PAY
Dear um on ma way, what shud I bring for u?
ReplyDeleteI'm coming over to ur place
ReplyDeleteLet me sponsor your fees for a conference or exposure.
ReplyDeleteI missed Ake😥😥😥. Doppel, how is Baba Wole Soyinka, was he available?
Of course.. The author of 'Ake the years of childhood ' should be there na
DeleteAnonymous Rasta
Patience O...
ReplyDeleteYou are the best!!
ReplyDeleteHow much do you want?
ReplyDeleteI'll pay for you.
I'll give you the money.
Remind me to post the money before today ends.
Your kids are cute for days
ReplyDeleteLet's go shopping
When they call me udala nwanyi
I just want my hubby to call me ryt now to tell me..
ReplyDeleteBabe u have paid their fees and finshd d house plzz Lord is long overdue...
Hmmmm...I'm waiting for the day the man God has created to match my frame the womb to come my way or cross my path to ask my hand in my marriage. Oh lord let it come to pass before this year runs out. So shall it be in Jesus name.Amen.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm...I'm waiting for the day the man God has created to match my frame the womb to come my way or cross my path to ask my hand in my marriage. Oh lord let it come to pass before this year runs out. So shall it be in Jesus name.Amen.
ReplyDeleteWhen my husband tells me 'the deal is sealed' but it sounds better in my ears when he says it in yoruba ' o ti bosi o', concerning his business deals, gosh, i get such a rush of happiness cos that means more money has entered.
ReplyDeleteFrom One thousand five hundred naira to N350.000 right?
ReplyDeleteHave you eaten?
ReplyDeleteThat's a common line for broke asses
DeleteAnonymous Rasta
I love your pus*y
ReplyDeleteMine has to be here’s your itinerary
ReplyDeleteWhat bag do you want
Rent alert
Booking .com telling me trip is few days away
You've been admitted to study pharmacy in the uni of....
ReplyDeleteNew job/project. Call to discuss your fees.
ReplyDeleteSolar God will do it for you....he is busy making cash fr d both of u..u will soon meet him
ReplyDeletei love you baby. choi if these words are meant me like it
ReplyDeleteThanks boo,i enjoyed it.