Tuesday, November 14, 2017
123 comments:
Stella and gist
ReplyDeleteFreeze and pastors
Buhari and recession
APC and Change mantra
DeleteFayose and stomach infrastructure
Lai Mohammed and Lie
Stella and Rapture
Rice and beans
DeleteBread and butter
Jos and crises
Unilorin and queue
Aboki and radio
Igarra and apapa ebatu
DeleteNever meets up with this post...
DeleteRochas and Erection.
Bayelsa and free wives.
Married men and side chics.
Queen and boss and knacking pigeon.
Ilorin and Wara....😁😁
DeletePeter and Paul😂😂
ReplyDeleteTonto and beevees
Pastors and tithe ☝️👆🏼
DeleteChike Teflon and Ila otu 😁😁😁
ReplyDeleteSexy Daddy and Gbagauns!
ReplyDeletelol
ReplyDeleteCalabar and housemaids
Warri and pidgin
Psquare and family fight
Tonto and never-ending divorce safe
Lady bug and trolling/bugging
Chike and ila otu
Sexy daddy and gbagauns
😂😂😂😂😂😂
*saga
DeleteSDKBVs and Drama
DeleteKaduna teachers and poor scripts
Tiannah and dramatic pieces
Denrele and akpola boots
Toke and Pa Fad.
Flavor and indecision to choose one of his baby mamas
Okbye😃
Blog Lord and ila amu!Lol
DeleteSexy daddy - pinky
DeleteBloglord - the brain
Hahahahahaha
DeletePussy with plenty dick...
ReplyDeleteIs sex all what you people think about.
DeleteAs in eh!
DeleteOut of the abundance of the heart, the mouth speaks.
Tueh
Tonto and yahoo boys
ReplyDeleteGhanaians and lesson teachers
DeleteYahaya Bello n Dino
ReplyDeleteKogi and hunger
Queen and Boss na pigeon.
ReplyDeleteTGW na Egwu mbe
D'Royalty na ikwakwakwakwa
Eka Joy na iwe
Esther Mgbolu na hahahaha
Pipi Lee na egwu
Kelvin dat Edo boi na bwess
BLOGLORD na MVBM
Beloved na SDK PA
Atheist na EEI
Doppelganger na ntutu amaghi nwoke
Elastic na ife nsoli
Chike TEFLON na IL.....
Hahahahahahahaha...
DeleteIji ya nwanne!...
Lwkmd
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteNwanna!
😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteHahahhahahahahahahahahaha
Delete😂😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteBLOGLORD Kpocha Kpocha MVBM.
😋😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteThat weird anonymous and his/her silly question 'did you open your legs?'
ReplyDeleteEdo people and Italy
ReplyDeleteNigerians and lie
Igbos and and money
Okorocha and statues.
ReplyDeleteBuhari and suffering.
Lia Mohammed and Lies
Ffk and Lauretta
Reuben Abati and epistles
Hahahahahahaha
DeleteKIDJO na plane ndi Benin
ReplyDeleteSexy Daddy na ofe oha
Yori Yori na telemundo
Sandy Yo Yo Yo na abacha
Same girl na icho inu Igbo
ORIAKU Amanda Favour na asusu Igbo
Na pammy join. Hahahahahaha!
DeleteNice one bro.
Hahahahaha...
DeleteThis week is Igbo week for ya!...
Odinma biko!...
Jisi Ike
Edo people and italo
ReplyDeletePolice and bribe
ReplyDeleteBenue people and HIV
ReplyDeleteAre u serious? This is scary.
DeleteThunder kill ur papa..
DeleteHahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha@anon18:25 and 22:17
DeleteSDK na Reuben Abati
ReplyDeleteAbuja and runs girls
ReplyDeleteOndo people and kpupuru
ReplyDeleteLinda ikeji and Stella dimokokorkus Uriel and Anthony Joshua Laura ikeji and instagram Charles okocha and NuNu
ReplyDeleteTonto & Scandal
ReplyDeleteSandra & Fish Brain
Toke & Fame
Anonymous post & Lies
TGW & Hug
Martins aboy & IT
Sexy Daddy & Oha Soup
Lipstick & Mischief
Ideato & Staff Bus
Chike & Ibo language
😂😂😂😂 all na joke ohhh. Dont take it south biko.
Lolz at ila otu
ReplyDeleteFearful and bold sorrow and joy saddness and happiness.
ReplyDeleteLost 'but' found
Pride and humble
Weak and strong
Fail and pass
Fall and rise
women and jumping into conclusions
ReplyDeleteFornicators and going for "deliverance"
women and "one year older"
Pentecostals and making it
ReplyDeleteTithes and offering
Girls and naivety
Guys and sex
Ladies and marriage
Tonto & dubious character men
ReplyDeleteJulia Ibrahim & gigolos or toyboy
Caro danjuma & wasted men (male prostitutes, drunkards)
Rochas okorocha & white elephant projects
Flavour & beauty queens
ReplyDeletePoliticians and looting
ReplyDeleteAPC and sheltering corrupt members
Looters and jumping into APC
EFCC and caging pdp members
Nigeria and littering of beauty pageants
ReplyDeleteNigerian pageants and cucumbers
Yoruba and dirty
ReplyDeleteIgbo and money
Hausa and bombing
You summarised everything
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteBenin girls and Italy....
ReplyDeleteMother and worrying themselves too much....
Girls and money...
Igbo man and first son...
Igbo man and rituals
DeleteKikikikikiki, anonymous 22:00 you are not serious!
DeleteHehehehehehe,that's so true mothers worry themselves too much, sometimes its even unnecessarily. Mothers in the house🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌
DeleteIgbo man n kidnapping fake things n pirated
DeleteYoruba and plenty oil
ReplyDeleteNdi Igbo and Sabotuer(e.g Nnamdi Kanu etc)
Akwa Ibom and housegirl
Men and side chicks
Women and gossip
Eka Joy and nagging
Kaduna state and Ode Teachers
ReplyDeleteBloglord and Superiority complex!
ReplyDeleteIgbos and inferiority complex
DeleteStella and partiality
ReplyDeleteStella and favouritism
Stella and who cares attitude
Thanks for typing my mind.
DeleteAmbode and demolition
ReplyDeleteFFK and Buhari
ReplyDeleteWhat is a boredom eliminatibg post when u will not load comments immediately ehnn stella?? The worst is that u will hoard comments till the next morning... Mtcheew
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteRowland Dominic na nephews
Hahahahaha..... Chike you no serious. 😂😂😂
DeleteSexy pastor and missed schools
ReplyDeleteTonto and trouble
Mama nnuku and under wears
Emjay and preaching
Chikito and stories
General wife and hugs
Eka Joy and Europe
Kidjo and broom
Rowland and nephew
Atheist and concubines
Chike and Elastic
Stella and......???
I dey come I never finish...
Anonymous Rasta
Sexy daddy and gbagaun.
DeleteHe has a chieftancy title in that regard.
Bulbul and jobs
DeleteFabmum and kidjo
Kendricks mum and Kendrick
Blackberry and parrot
Doppel and hair
Queen and boss and pigeon
Yoriyori and bishop
Stella and boyfriends
Beloved and PA duties
Lizzy berry and lizards
Iphie dare u and kisses
Lagos shopper and balogun market
Miss aboki and bananas
Sandy yo and abacha
I dey come back..
Anonymous Rasta
Anonymous Rasta.... Hehehehehe... 😛😛😛😁😁😁
DeleteAnonymous Rasta.... Hehehehehe... 😛😛😛😁😁😁
DeleteOkorocha n erections
ReplyDeleteChike n punani comments
Pastors daughter n hanging legs on the
wall
Dencia n bleaching
Northern state and Al-majiri
ReplyDeleteTGW and e-hug
Chikito and plenty gist
Eastern states and kidnappers
DeleteAba na anya.
ReplyDeleteUp Super Eagles!
Stella and cookies&cream.
ReplyDeleteStella and swallowing of comments
ReplyDeleteStella and jollof rice
Stella and kindness
Stella and bluntness
😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😘
Blackberry and swallow
ReplyDeleteStella and boyfriends
Chika Vincent and one big and happy family
Brb
Funmi New York and Millen,
ReplyDeleteare they really married?
ROACHas and statues
ReplyDeleteNigerian police and #20
Nigerian army and bullying
Arik air and flight delays
Queen&Boss and Pigeon
ReplyDeleteChike and Ila Otu
Rowland and beautiful heart
Lady bug and trolling
Stella and Gist
Buhari and rats
💃💃💃💃💃😘😘😘😘😘😘
Iya oh. Emi ati ololufe mi ki eh oh. 😍😍😍
DeleteIsoko and ogogoro
ReplyDeleteTontoh and drama
Queen and boss with pigeon knacking
TGW and hugging
Yori yori and tea
sen Ben Bruce and common sense
ReplyDeleteStella and side eyes
yori yori and telemundo
martins Aboy and helping bvs
ideato and staff bus
cutie bee and complain
Sexy daddy and oha soup
jobless housewife and pant tearing
me and money
Is it just me not noticing, because it's been a while JH tore her pants though.
DeletePATRICK OBAHIAGBON AND BIG GRAMMAR
ReplyDeleteNigerian party and jollof rice
ReplyDeleteYoruba people and gbedu (eko'mole)
Igbo people and money
Hausa people and knife 🗡
Delta people and sapele water
Edo people and royalty
Calaba people and edin kain kon
Men and women
ReplyDeleteIn between pinky and the brain,lol
DeleteMy dear at creation first idea its supposed to be Man and Woman but this days it's now..... Pftttt...😕😕
DeleteGroundnut and garri.
ReplyDeleteOkorocha and erections (lol)
ReplyDeleteASUU and strikes
Buhari and Rats
Donald Trump and Twitter
Hush Puppi and Gucci
Edo people and witchcraft
ReplyDeleteigbo people and money
yoruba people and curses
hausa people and gateman work
calabar people and house help work
Hahhahaha, they are coming for you.
DeleteAmech and Wike, Rochas and Erection of statues,queen and boss and nacking of pidgen, st frankool and quotations.
ReplyDeleteGTBAnk and reinnovations
ReplyDeleteBvs and show off
ReplyDeleteSdk and whatever
Beavis and butthead
Pinky and the brain
Queen/boss and spirit husband/wife
ReplyDeleteStella and boyfriends
Stella and hash tag
Stella and okra soup
Yori yori and her bishop
Emuakpo Johnson and Akpoooooo!
Daddy freeze and tithe
Apostle Suleiman and otobo
Gin and lime
Police and barrack
Funmi New York and Millen,
ReplyDeleteLesbian couple with a son,
Tonto and Igbo
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteLipstick kelly na iCHANGE aha.
Chikito and lie lie
ReplyDeleteSandy and my look alike (yimu?
Chike and errand boy
Sexy daddy and his coconut head
Fab mum and anonymous
Emjay and bible scriptures
Eka joy and ugly betty
Stella and using comments to cook soup.....
Sexiest mother and my husband is fithful (yimu)....
stella i no wan find my comment
Igbo people and drug money
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteOlori Orente na asusu Yoruba.
Queen and boss and Ola.
ReplyDeleteChike and chickito..
Stella and krix.
Atheist and Lizzy.
Elastic and Ed.
Pipilee and GOT.
Mamie and Hazard
TGW and tortoise dance.
🙌
DeleteRocha Okorocha & Erection
ReplyDeleteIgbo chemist n fake drugs.alaba n pirated.imbaise girls n hugebrideprice.india n strange babies.police n #20.armed robber n gun.calabar girls n f..kin madam hubby.edo men n wives taking care of dem.native doctor n human head.plane n crashing.me n Zeeworld
ReplyDeleteAIG and side chicks
ReplyDeleteDino and wahala
FFK and talk talk
Politrictians and corruption
Frz and long mouth
Hahahaha anon 22:16. You don kolo
ReplyDeleteCalabar and Afang soup
ReplyDeleteIgbo's and Abacha
Amala and Ewedu
Bread and Butter
Nigeria and corruption
Edo and Italy prostitution