Very funny Tweets Featuring Nigeria Senator Dino Melaye, Kenya Governor, South Africa and Sudan Ministers...π€§
Sunday, November 05, 2017
27 comments:
I can't stop laughing,so no b only Nigeria have that one bad egg in government.....nawa oooooo
ReplyDeleteππππ
ReplyDeleteOh God see disgrace.
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha..omg.. African leaders 'whathappen'?.
ReplyDeleteDino looking like a cultist..
Kenya gov. Looks like a narcissist celeb dancing alanta..
South Sudan minister..whataguan, you smoke ganja mahn.
South African police...I think I've found the agbero tormenting me at. Waterlines junction.
They all look ridiculous. Lol.
Ridiculous is a better word compared to how they Look.? Oh my!!!! This are bunch of idiots and sometimes I wonder why the British, French and Spain gives independence to Africa country? Very embarrassing leaders and we wonder why our kids are into drugs and all sort of nonsenses with these Clowns as the Leaders? Rest my case!!!
Deletelol!!!!!! Naija own no bad be that ooo
ReplyDeleteWhere is Davido's Uncle???
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahaha! Its uncomparable plssssz. The rascality of d nairobi governor is on another level. WTF!
ReplyDeleteHahaha....finding it hard to believe that he is a governor.
DeleteThe water resources is worse...lol
ππππππππ. Afo mu oooo
DeleteIs that the governor of Nairobi for real?wahala dey ooo
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteAfrica
Damnπππ
As it is Nigeria own better
ReplyDeleteSudan... I can't deal π π ππ
ππππππππππ
ReplyDeleteWhat do we call this now?
Africa Continent political office holder(s) madness.
ππππππ
������
DeletePeople are wicked sha...see people
ReplyDeleteππππππππππππππππ
LEPπ
Africa my Africa!!!
ReplyDeleteBetween the gangster governor and the crackhead minister I don't know who is worse. Now throw in 'superless' Dino and Arab money police minister, you now have a bunch of visionless, missionless and everythingless leaders.
Little wonder we are still in the 17th century.
Na really 17th century
DeleteOmo that Sudan guy shaa πππ. Look @ the irony of the position he holds. He looks more dehydrated than a hyena.
ReplyDeleteLmaoooo
ReplyDeleteThis is serious....bad leaders everywhere
ReplyDeleteDavido uncle needs to be featured
ReplyDeleteLolzzzz
Delete#It is hard to fail, but it is worse never have tried to succeed*
ReplyDeleteOur own better sef
ReplyDeleteHahahahah... Africa my continent..
ReplyDeleteLol...God help us as Africans.