Lol
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
ActressTonto Dikeh And Her Ex Olakunle Churchill Finally Agree On Something Together
Nollywood actress Tonto Dikeh and her ex-husband, Churchill's comments were spotted under an Instagram post about not marrying an enemy in the name of a spouse...and they both echoed Amen on the post.
Lol
Lol
30 comments:
Hehehehehee, coincidence.
ReplyDeleteIt's obvious from this picture he wasn't really into her.
DeleteLMAO is OK.
DeleteNa wa. Make em reconcile.
ReplyDelete😂😂😂 one thing they are in total agreement with.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha
DeleteStellaaaaaaaa, chai na wa for you o
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaha..
ReplyDeleteChurchdemon liar liar!..
Hahahahaha
ReplyDeleteThese two people ehn...
Fire and Brimstone.
If they hadn’t parted ways when they did,only God knows what would have happened.
i don't know if i should pray for dem to unite or wat
ReplyDeleteThe enemy is the devil, and in their case he won.
ReplyDeleteShe's nothing but a bad market
ReplyDeleteAngry Bird, male specie.
DeleteDon don't prove me wrong o😂😂😁😁😂😁
DeleteI expect to see your curses. It is in the nature of an angry Bird.
Elepe, your curses are watery.
looool..so how is dt agreeing on together? next pls!
ReplyDeleteThis ex couple are so funny.
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha there is a tin line btw love and hate.
ReplyDeleteVery thin Line
DeleteYes oooo
DeleteVery thin line
LMAO 😁
ReplyDeleteThis two should kiss and makeup biko....hehehe
Lol😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteHahahhahaaha
ReplyDeleteMy belle oooo
They must agree na
Clowns😂😂😂😂😂😁😁😁😁
LMAO
ReplyDeleteThis ones should get a room. I can feel the unfinished love from where I sit. They are not through with each other.
ReplyDeletekwakwakwakwakwakwakwa but i swear ehn na one better fuck dem need from each other and all this drama go end.
ReplyDelete*hangs leg on the wall*
Hehehehehehehe...... petrol and acid that's what they are..... thank God they separated when they did we would have had a maryam sanda case in our hand by now.... please church and charity stay far away from each other biko!
ReplyDeleteBoth deserve eachother.
ReplyDeleteIt's the poor baby I pity. He will grow to hear hateful things about his father and inturn hate him. I trust Tonto.
LOlzz...
ReplyDeleteNa wa for them
ReplyDeleteA resounding Amen to that prayer. May God give them the grace to heal and move on