Nollywood Actress Naomi Nkechi Emmanuel Aka Nurse Titi of the popular Comedy series, Clinic Matters, is set to wed Ambrose Amara, a Scriptwriter.
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Actress Naomi Emmanuel's Pre-wedding Photos
Nollywood Actress Naomi Nkechi Emmanuel Aka Nurse Titi of the popular Comedy series, Clinic Matters, is set to wed Ambrose Amara, a Scriptwriter.
34 comments:
All these ass grabbing PDA. Na wa o. I may likely not have noticed many many asses o, if not for the proper owner grabbing and flaunting and I start to tell myself, that ass would feel nice if I too grab it o, in fact my own hands are nice and large and firm, designed to grab ass! Then I try my luck and either your woman is a slut and gives in or you make her mad and she gives in. Hmmmmm. They'll now label me as home breaker. Na me say make dem dey do ass grabbing competition!? Soon now they'll shift to boob grabbing. I'm patiently waiting!
ReplyDeleteCongrats 🎉🍾 dear.God grant my heart ❤️ desires.
ReplyDeleteabeg,who start this pre wedding picture of a thing.
ReplyDeleteOk so this is the British man? Congratulations
ReplyDeleteSweet couple,congratulations.
ReplyDeleteThey seem to me like a fun couple
ReplyDeleteCongrats Nurse Titi. Lovely pictures.
ReplyDeleteNurse Titi has added weight o.
ReplyDeleteNice one. Congratulations to her.
Congrats
ReplyDeleteThis man like bum bum o!
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww!
ReplyDeleteI love this.
Happiness and blissful union I pray.
Congratulations.
The man looks like a Mumu though...Congrats to them
ReplyDeleteLols.... Evil child
DeleteThought she said she wasn't getting married to a Nigerian in her last interview?
ReplyDeleteMy comment box keeps hanging.
Congrats to them. God bless their home.
ReplyDeleteThey look good together.. Congrats to them
ReplyDeleteAh ah, but just last month SDK did a post on an interview she granted where she said her bride price has been paid by a white man who is British. How is this Bros white now? Na wa oooo
ReplyDeleteI tire o
DeleteLovely couple, congrats to them .
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Everyone.
Beautiful pictures .
ReplyDeletehmmmmmmm. so they have started doing the do?
ReplyDeletel comment my reserve
Was ashe not the one that said she didn't want to marry a Nigerian but one British like?
ReplyDeleteToh I tire ooooo....i remember she said so
DeleteCongrat nurse titi.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to both of them
ReplyDeleteLove d jean photos.
ReplyDeleteCongrats nurse titi.
What's with the man and touching bum.hehe
ReplyDeleteCongratulations umu OMA.
Congrats to them
ReplyDeleteAll these yeyebrities dey fuck each other. I wonder how many of them directors and screen writers themb Omotola,Gene, Oge, Mercy and all the other bitches them don fuck
ReplyDeleteGo ask them na. Yeye dey smell.
Deleteokay nice one there
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pics,Congratulations in advance.
ReplyDeleteThought she said she'll never married a Nigerian or African? She boldly said her fiance is white.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pics and cute couple.