Eniola looks stunning in this photos...Awesome Make over!!!
I love the Lipstick!!!
Friday, November 10, 2017
48 comments:
Adanma
ReplyDeleteIkputu onu. People with longer lower lips are known to always use tongue to lick plates or soup spoons. #longthroat signs.
DeleteThe brow no be here sha....
DeleteSlay Queen mother...
ReplyDeleteI don't like the gothic look but it suits her.
ReplyDeleteNothing stunning here.
ReplyDeleteI have seen more beautiful pictures of her.
BBB tho
This is not fine abeg.
ReplyDeleteThe pancake too much
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteBeautiful! Me too @ the lipstick.
ReplyDeleteBaby Onike
ReplyDeleteCorrect Adanma.
ReplyDeleteWho do her this kind makeup with this kind eyebrows
ReplyDeleteNothing stunning in this haba. Ojuju calabar
ReplyDeleteCorrect Adanma.
ReplyDeletePreety eniola
ReplyDeleteShe don photoshop shege comot from the picture. She's pretty though
ReplyDeleteThick make-over NoNo for me I can't.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm
ReplyDeleteI'm sorry but the eyebrows issa no
ReplyDeleteIts a tattooed eyebrow
DeleteI Love the Lipstick ooo, can some one guess what is the name.
ReplyDeleteMac, Nyx, kylie and treasure got that shade. It's deep brown or chocolate,but matte.
DeleteMac, Nyx, kylie and treasure got that shade. It's deep brown or chocolate,but matte.
DeleteThe makeup di too much o. Cute upper lips 💋
ReplyDeleteAnonymous Rasta
Looks a bit like Helen Paul
ReplyDeleteLooking pretty
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm this is serious. Nothing stunning here not a fan of make up.
ReplyDeleteLove it..
ReplyDeleteWhy are her brows always like this in all pictures?is it a signature look or something
ReplyDeleteShe looks good tho
I think it’s tattooed
DeleteALL I SEE IS TOO MUCH PANCAKE... WHY ARE NIGERIAN LADIES ALL ABOUT THIS MAKE UP THING THIS DAYS??? ITS GETTING TOO MUCH.
ReplyDelete*puts foundation + powder on you*
DeleteYou’ll be alright 😘
Hello, Under exposed! Black Americans even wear makeup more than Nigerians. The difference is it’s finish with what you refer to as too much
DeleteSecondly, You are only complaining because you don’t know how to get it done. *fills in those scanty brows and adds falsies to your missing lash*
Go forth and take your selfies
Drags anon back, adds lip balm and lip tint to wrinkled lips and blush to spotted cheeks, pushes her forth again.
DeleteVery awesome. Odi very stunning and awesome Stella. N'eziokwu m.
ReplyDeleteNa wa. Photoshop things.
ReplyDeleteI wish I had brows.
ReplyDelete#browlessgirl
Did she make herself up? Or was it done by an upcoming artist?
ReplyDeleteThe brows and lips could have been better that's why I'm asking. But the foundation is really nicely blended.
The brows could’ve been better. The lips are great. Stop being so self righteous and forming elite all the time.
Delete@Anon 21:48 oh well.... It's not my fault that you're so ignorant. But thanks for acknowledging those who are not your mates. Run along now chief if the losing team 😁
Delete*of
DeleteChikito and her mouth lol
DeleteYou people can analyze for Africa. Shooo
ReplyDeleteSo to slim dey hungry you.
ReplyDeleteNice ring enny
ReplyDeleteLovely pics. The brows though
ReplyDeleteI prefer her natural face. This is too much and changes her face completely.