Congrats Emeka and Jumai......
Monday, November 27, 2017
Actor Emeka Ossai And Wife, Jumai Renew Their Wedding Vows On Their 10th Anniversary
The Actor Emeka Ossai and his wife, Jumai renewed their wedding vows on Saturday which was their 10th wedding anniversary in the presence of their familes, friends and well wishers....
21 comments:
Congrats to them
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteMay your love for each other continue to blossom...Amen
I think it's better to have a low key wedding. U can throw the big party for your decade, silver, golden or even centenary celebration.
ReplyDeleteI love this renewal of wedding vows, it makes everything appear new again.
But shey Emeka had an ex wife or something?
Yeah I also think about having a low key wedding then having a big celebration the next year or two in which the babies will feature.
DeleteOK, heard he killed his wife
ReplyDeleteJennifer Okere, I don’t believe he did it.
DeleteWith your help abi? 😒 it's always good to say what we know, what we are sure of... But dem say, dem say to plenty for this world, may God help us all 😒
Delete........Hian o!!!
Delete10years is actually not an easy one, congrats
ReplyDeleteCongrats!
ReplyDeleteKilled ke? He didn't kill his wife, she died and he remarried.
ReplyDeleteAfter using beatings to kill the first wife
ReplyDeleteHian ndi mmadu, I Fear who no fear SDK blog visitors
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteHim and Solomon akiyesi kinda look alike
ReplyDeleteMarriages certificate no get expiry date. There is nothing too renew biko
ReplyDeletecongrats to me, will renew mine in years to come.
ReplyDeleteThis man! I can never forget how mean he was to his first wife. Emotions and physical abuse until she died. God is indeed a patient God.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteYes oh, that's my big cousin aunty Jummai. May your home continue to be blissful.