The beautiful and sexy actress in an interview with BroadwayTV shared that she is ready to go to any length when it comes to her craft.
When asked if she could go nude, Bimbo shared that if going nude is for her to pass on a very vital message then she would most definitely do it.
what vital message ?
ReplyDeletewho is she sef?
Yes na, as an actress that she is na.
ReplyDeleteThis one jess wan trend. Liar Musa!
ReplyDeleteJust to trend my sister. Go nude for politicians to notice and kal her for jobs. Ana emenu
DeleteCorrect.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Nice one!....
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteOya come and collect handshake.
What type of message does she think will require her acting nude.?What do I know sef? I'm sure plenty ppl will prefer you doing that. The world needs you to pass that very important message across sharp sharp.
ReplyDeleteSo what are u waiting for?
ReplyDeleteNo nude scripts?
I love this babe like madt!
ReplyDeleteProducers and Directors take note!
ReplyDeleteBlackberry LMAO, she's pretty please go nude so we can see your balck beach bum...
ReplyDeleteCalm your nerves oga madam, she's naturally fair and she's damn good at acting. People be hating behind their chinco phone .
DeleteVital message 😎
ReplyDeleteVital message 😎
ReplyDeletewetin concern fish and raincoat?
ReplyDelete*hangs leg on the wall*
Why is she looking like Bobrisky?
ReplyDeleteGod bless You, that was all I saw.The resemblance is striking.
DeleteI think she plays Karen on AfMag Hustle...
ReplyDelete#sayonara
Who is this one again?. So many unnatural fair ladies everywhere!. Smh
ReplyDeleteIssokay but don't come and tell us to join hands and fight against sexual violence when an actor grabs u from behind while filming. So so green light everywhere.
ReplyDeleteBimbo is naturally fair and she is a damn good actress,infact she shouldnt be termed as 'upcoming',and no this is not bimbo,just a fan who truly appreciate her acting prowess
ReplyDeleteLol. Bimbo. This is you na.
DeleteWhich fan? Mention two of ur films.
Because she's damn good actress as you claim, is that the reason for her to act nude? What message is she gonna pass to us? Is she the only good one around? Attention seekers everywhere.
ReplyDeleteVital message noni! 😂