Epic Clap back!!!
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
24 comments:
Gbabe! But 39m for what? Some even go there to sleep for 4years.
ReplyDeleteGbabe! But 39m for what? Some even go there to sleep for 4years.
ReplyDeleteThis is one senator that is always... 😯
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahaahaha! Correct clap back. Choi!
ReplyDeleteHahhahahahaha
DeleteThey have Bn needling Oga Ben for sometime now.
Sometimes he makes sense but other times, the things he says implicates him.
Lord have mercy
ReplyDeleteLMAO 😁
ReplyDeleteHahahaha 😁 @ twitter senator
There is nothing epic here, so the so called Philip is in support of the sentencing of the poor farmer? We should know when to attack, concerning this particular issue, Ben is on the right course.
ReplyDeleteExactly
DeleteLol
DeleteBecky Philip isn't in support.
He is only agreeing with Oga Senator while "epically" reminding him that he too is part of the rot he is preaching against. U get?
The Philip is on d right course too. This is prolly an avenue abi opportunity to get their attention towards that which is being neglected too.
DeleteBen himself has been against the 18k civil service pay, he can't do it all by himself you know.
DeletePhilip is only reiterating the social injustice Ben is talking about, while reminding him he's also part of the system
DeleteWhat does he want Ben to do? Does he think only Ben can change anything? They would frustrate him
DeleteThe person's reply does not mean he is in support @ Becky
ReplyDeleteWhen you attack someone that is saying the truth concerning a general issue 'personally' that means you are an opposition, that's how I see it.
DeleteEpic
ReplyDeleteOoops... case of hunter hunted. Clear the log in your eyes @twitter senator
ReplyDelete39 million . .....
ReplyDeleteEpic respond
ReplyDeleteEewoo!. This is a hard punch o.
ReplyDeleteOga I hope you sleep over this.
Lolz e jam rock
ReplyDeleteStupid clap back
ReplyDeleteLame clap back