Wednesday, October 04, 2017
32 comments:
Play storeπππ
ReplyDeleteLOL last meme..very relatable
ReplyDeleteVery funny especially d 2nd meme.
ReplyDeleteππππππππππ ππ
The 2nd and playstore.
DeleteBuhahahaha! No chill.
Lol last meme......so me
ReplyDeleteAs in.... sooo me ++++++πππ
DeleteLike Rihanna @ the last meme
ReplyDeleteThat play store own reminds me of some annoying female friends who will ask the most ridiculous & very foolish questions!
ReplyDeleteU answer them, even when u tell them to google it, free of charge. They will still continue asking. Like seriously r u that daft??? Or just irritating & crazy annoying that u don't know the basic things nowadays in life.
Some people are just like that they don't know just bear with them.
DeleteLol @play store.
ReplyDeletePlay store...lol
ReplyDeleteHim for kukuma tell am, shoprite
yawn and mess
ReplyDeleteLMAO π
ReplyDeleteHahahaha π
d last meme is so so true bc i b real drama queen. no b ma fault kwakwakwakwa
ReplyDeleteLol nice ones
ReplyDeleteThe second one got me rolling on the ground ππππ
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteThat "put face down meme instantly reminded me of Atheist and that his CIA Blind dateπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
LMAO @ it's your role to scream day and night. U can't be useless day and nightπ€£π€£π€£π€£
Hahahahahaha @ extra forehead for extra drama and attitudeππππ
*put phone down*
DeleteYeah @Atheist tales..
Deletelol.... abi o
Deletei applauded in my mind... im worth her time
I can’t stop laughing!!!
ReplyDeleteHahahaha, the play store search eeh.
ReplyDeleteYou can't be useless day and night got me πππππππππππππ
ReplyDeleteHahahaha
DeleteLols forheadgang
ReplyDeleteLol....Just what I needed on a say like this, Stella this Wednesday laughs is lit.
ReplyDeletehahahahahaha...... they are all funny but the second one got me .... hahahahahaha.... can't stop laughing...
ReplyDelete@just Bella.
Fore head gangπ€
ReplyDeleteI am proudly one @lastmeme
ReplyDeleteππ, the play store got me, lols
ReplyDeleteππππ
ReplyDeletelololoololoollolololol