Thursday, October 26, 2017
22 comments:
Before nko, lol.
ReplyDeleteLet's leave it as it is.
ReplyDeletehahahaha money ooo. I just told someone that i want to look for who to use do money self.
ReplyDeleteAbeggi money is the koko
Lol
DeleteAbeg who get prick wen he no dey use again? I wan use the PRICK do Money pepper soup
I hear say, you go just cut the PRICK into pieces like onions so pepper soup.. As you dey drink the pepper soup dey call the guy name, na so money go dey full your house... KIKIKikiki
@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE
Comman take chike teflon own he is not using it for anything @galore
DeleteI want Happiness. This comes with
ReplyDeletePeace
Wealth
Good health
Long life
Fulfilling marriage and any good thing you know.
On whose opinion did they come out with this result....?
ReplyDeleteWhere's @pipiLee....
DeleteOne corner look
...@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE
"Women's Greed"
ReplyDeleteThat's the title of the post.
Money!!!!
ReplyDeleteA lot of these women will end up marrying a "rich man' and end up finding a toyboy to screw them! Get diseases, pass it to their "husmoney" and pack up everything.
ReplyDeleteYou can't have all of both worlds.
Thank God I married straight from school to my school sweetheart. When I had nothing.
ReplyDeleteIt is always good to marry someone that loves you and you are sure that she does. Not all these gold diggers.
Greed is the reason so many Nigerian women are unmarried at late forties. And the irony is that they will all be claiming eighteen; every year "year older".
ReplyDeleteLazy man.. Go and work joor
DeleteYou dey SHOUT... one woman don leave your small PRICK
hahaha.. So,i insulted a guy in school this morning... I told him, I said, you don't have money, you can't even shave and you are so hungry and sad.... Hahahahaha.... The guy begin dey cry small small... I never meant to insult him, but I just needed him to adjust his sense.... Well, I later told him sorry... But he say that word hit an like thunderstorms.. Lol
@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE
See how foolishly you assumed that I am a man.
DeleteTruth penetrates..
true..thats the more reason one needs to be a man.make good money..acquire good assets..make sure they have your names on it oh..look for a rich lady and settle down with...broke ladies should date broke guys...rich ladies should date rich guys...that way..it is a balanced equation.
ReplyDeleteEveryone wants a good life. No one wants where he /she will suffer. So finally it all comes down to Money.
ReplyDeleteI honestly want wealth the most..
ReplyDeleteAll I need is to be HAPPY...thats all.. And I don't need happiness from anyone.. My happiness comes from God, the author and the finisher of my faith... Amen.
ReplyDelete@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE
Hmmm Odiegwu o, every body wants wealth that's why we hussling. That's why we damn so many things and seek forgiveness frm God @ nights
ReplyDeleteI need God
ReplyDeleteI need love(soul mate)
I need money because is a principal thing and i need health.
wisdom is the principal thing.