The couple look so much in love......
WOW....This is love!
Congrats to them. Not easy at all
ReplyDeleteSometimes is not about external look for some people but about their inner beauty and peace of mind. After all Beauty is all about skin deep.
DeleteWow....This must really be love. I wish them the best of life.
ReplyDeleteMay the Lord bless their union
DeleteTrue love i tell you
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...which kind love, the guy never talk true abi no be my naija Bros again? Maybe the girl's family hol change
ReplyDeleteThank you anon
DeleteYour head dey there.
Stella don't be deceived, it is either she has a mega paid job or her family is loaded or connected.
Yimnu no be only love na rove..
Or that's his fantasy/fetish. People are weird o.
DeleteI hope he did not marry her to use her for ritual a few months down the line? I watched a yoruba movie a while ago, this hunch back girl thought the guy(played by femi adebayo i think) was totally in love with her, she was used for money ritual eventually. Abeg, blame africa magic yoruba NOT ME. I get so suspicious when able bodied men marry disabled women.
ReplyDeleteI don't trust anyone at all. Come back in ten years time and we will all gather to shake you.
DeleteSame here
DeleteI think she's rich
DeleteWhat a wawu! Could this be love?
ReplyDeleteNo dear this is not love.
DeleteShine your eyes so you don't fall victim.
Congratulation.
ReplyDelete😲😲😲😲😲😲😲
ReplyDeleteWhat sort of love is this? I can't sha
HML to them
ReplyDeleteI pray it's true love.. Only God and the man knows..
ReplyDeleteok whats the catch? even i Lucifer cant say what my agent are up to these days
ReplyDelete😄😄😄😄😄😄. You are a clown!!!!
DeleteTee
Love at it's peak. Maybe the woman is rich.
ReplyDeleteGod doesn't need anyone's approval to bless whom he will bless.congrats to them
ReplyDeleteThe babe looks sad....feel for her
ReplyDeleteAm not sad at all,its de Lords doing
DeleteHappy married life to them.
ReplyDeleteThere is nothing impossible or too big for God to do. God bless their home!
ReplyDeleteEyah
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her.
Congratulations to them, God bless their Union.
ReplyDeleteWe see the world from our eyes, from our experiences. Love is blind. Love crosses boundaries and yes! love exists!
ReplyDeleteHe might just have a fetish for physically challenged women!
ReplyDeleteThe signs on the wall though. Hml to them.
ReplyDeleteTrue love
ReplyDeleteWhen you don't believe that anything is possible in God and with God. There's no way it can come to u.
ReplyDeleteThose who don't see this as true love lack internal peace and there life is clouded with negativity.
This ģirl is my elder sister.there marriage is based on love.
To God be the Glory