The deceased, Tagbo Ifeatuchukwu Umeike was laid to rest yesterday, 20th Oct.2017 at his home town Osumenyi in Nnewi south LGA.Anambra state and these are photos from the ceremony.
Krix, Obianuju, Lucile unu abucha ndi Osu ibem? Tagbo bu nwa late Meshack Umike(gwa nwannegi eziokwu) na Akabu Osumenyi. Owuterem ma nya diba.. Dalu kwanu 😘
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
To know that he is even my brother!
ReplyDeleteWelcome back boo
DeleteSo painful... Dem say David I no who, carol D no show. Na wa o... Rip Nna!
DeleteAnonymous Rasta
What English did you write!
DeleteAhhhh Brother Krix Welcome back o
DeleteAs in ee,Rip nwanne mo
DeleteKrix, Obianuju, Lucile unu abucha ndi Osu ibem? Tagbo bu nwa late Meshack Umike(gwa nwannegi eziokwu) na Akabu Osumenyi. Owuterem ma nya diba.. Dalu kwanu 😘
DeleteRest in Peace Tagbo
ReplyDeleteRIP.
ReplyDeleteProper Igbo boy ashe. Je nkoma!
ReplyDeleteRIP to the dead....
ReplyDeleteso sad,,,,,,I hate it when young promising youth die..... so sad
So this is even Nwannaaa,may your soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteEh ya the sting of death. After all said and done. Tagbo nwanne RIP. May God console the family
ReplyDeleteMay the soul of Tagbo, olu, chime and the soul of all the faithful departed..through the mercy of God rest in peace.. Amen
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteRIP bro
ReplyDeleteHow come I can't see any of his lamenters* or his family just chose to ignore them. Social media can be very deceptive. This life.
ReplyDeleteRIP TAGBO
May his soul find rest in the lord, amen
ReplyDeleteOh God so tagbo is even my brother chaii nwannem ije oma
ReplyDeleteIt is well. Keep resting with your maker.
ReplyDeleteWhere are his sympathizers.
Rest in peace Nwannem.. Ga nke oma
ReplyDeleteRest in Peace Tag.
ReplyDeleteWhere's Carolina the town crier why didn't she attend. Noise maker.thats why her marriage failed due to this same empty noise everywhere. Shame
ReplyDeleteCarol ke? That one that has since deleted all posts relating to tagbo and has started posting happy pictures.
DeleteHe checked out exactly the day he checked in.....Sad
ReplyDeleteRIP Tagbo.
ReplyDeleteRIP nwanne nmadu,he seems to be a nice person
ReplyDeleteRest in peace Tagbo
ReplyDeleteDied on the same date he was born.
Rest in peace Tagbo, God please comfort his family
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteRip.
ReplyDeleteMay he rest in peace.