Top English Television Presenter And Nigerian Sports Legend And Billionaire John Fashanu Exclusively Shared The Picture Of having Lunch with His 28 Year Old Pretty Daughter.
Fash pictured with Amal Fashanu, A Super Model, TV Presenter And Singer Shared His Joy When she Paid The Bills During A Lunch Date.
Fashanu Posted , “Big Fash With His First Baby Girl Amal Top Model TV Presenter Singer And One Who Pays The BILLS How Many Do That For Their Dads I Appreciate My Baby Girl She Is 29 Soon Ooooo”
Beautiful moment .
ReplyDeleteEverybody is now a billionaire on Stella's blog,even John Fashanu??It is well even in the well *rme
DeleteHahahahaha dis cracked me up
DeleteCute people
ReplyDeleteJohn Fashanu is a billionaire?
ReplyDeleteWhere?
I wonder o. Billionaire my ass, this one that scams gullible boys to survive
Delete😂😂😂
DeleteAlright!
ReplyDeleteThis is one of the few times I can comfortably say I envy someone. I wish I could have this type of moment with my dad.
ReplyDeleteI built my daddy a 5 bedroom bungalow, i'll present it to him on his 73rd birthday in November, nobody has an idea, it made it easy since I'm an only son,talkless of ordinary food. How many can do that for their dad?
ReplyDeleteHow is what you did for your dad connected to this man and his daughter?
DeleteWhy not simply drop your own good deed and leave another's alone?
Same Way someone else that bought an island for their father will laugh at your own.
Now I cant remember what you did for your dad, all I see is a rude commenter.
What does your stupid story have to do with anything? You're a poor, self-aggrandizing braggart.
DeleteIphie madam ITK..Didnt u read Fashanu's post where he asked "How many children will do dat for their dad?"
DeleteSince he asked,d anon has d right to gush about what he did for his own dad..I wonder why u always sound pained.. I guess marital ish is weighing u down but pls don't come here pouring ur frustration on people when they comment..
U don't like being trolled but u won't stay away from another person 's comment..I know u will come back and reply my comments with bile..daz ur way.. bitter much.. feel free to ask me to use my blog ID cos daz d only lame line u lot use here when u run out of what to say.. bye Felicia!
Fine girl, is she single? just asking
ReplyDeleteThis one is not in your league.
DeleteFace awon cutie bee, kidjo, beloved, that one that sews cloth and sells banana (forgotten her name) etc
Lolllll!ur wicket!
DeleteBillionaire? Stella, You dey whine me abi? 😕
ReplyDeleteSome People be looking for people to poke Fashanu😂😂
ReplyDeleteBillionaire faya!!!😂😂😂
John Fashanu Billonaire?
ReplyDelete😂😂😂
Issokay.
when did he become a billionaire?
ReplyDeleteOk ooo beautiful daughter u got..
ReplyDeleteStella please don't join Linda in these billionaire this and that talk (billionaire wife, billionaire son, billionaire househelp etc) mbok especially if the billionaire status is questionable. You are too polished for that. I hope.
ReplyDeleteHahhahahahahahahhahahahah
DeleteI can't forget this comment a BV made: "Stella can hype a goat to become a lion"
ReplyDeleteIssa good day.
😂😂😂
DeleteThe way we fling about the word "billionaire". Who dash am billionaire?
ReplyDelete@ Stella, It is headlines like these that start civil wars.
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteAbeg how much is the food that you have to annouce that she paid for it? British are very stingy... thats why it looks big to him.
ReplyDeleteBillionaire? Hmmmm. I reserve my comment.
ReplyDeleteIs he still married to mama adaeze? Pretty geh
ReplyDeleteBeautiful daughter he got
ReplyDeleteBillionaire???
ReplyDeleteWho made him a billionaire