Do you agree?
▼
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Singer Brymo Is The Best Thing To Happen To Nigerian Music?He Says So!
The controversial singer took to his Twitter handle to declare himself the best thing to happen to the Nigerian music and that it must be accepted before he dies...
30 comments:
Oohh ook! This brother that sings like who had a heartbreak.
ReplyDeleteYes I agree!
ReplyDeleteBrymo, is one of the best things to ever happen to Nigeria music industry, but I think he has some demons that are controlling him
He needs to be liberated.
what did he sing? have not heard any of his songs
ReplyDeleteWhat does he sing?
DeleteThis one dt sings with saliva abi spit all over his mouth. Mtchewwwww
ReplyDelete*coughs.
ReplyDeleteI agree. He's the one that made me realize that "prick no get shoulder". All those Uncle "let me put the tip".
ReplyDeleteOn a serious note, this guy is seriously underrated. He's supposed to be in the same league as Asa, Nneka. We don't appreciate good music in Nigeria.
I love Brymo !!!!
ReplyDeleteHe is the perfect example of "Ariwo ko ni music".
Klitoris on blaze..
Agree fire.π Taaah! Let him shift aside pulease.
ReplyDeleteNigerians don't listen to your kinda of music. Just like Falz said all they want is bad a$$ jams...gba gba didi gba gba didi.... Anything to make them dance.
ReplyDeleteBrymo, Asa, Bez, Dare and a few others I can't think of right now are great musicians that are under appreciated.
Even praiz and iyanya wey get better voice wey suppose dey sing better song don follow dem dey release club banga....
I no blame dem, dem gats chop!
BRYMO, don't worry we know you're good!
GOD BLESS NIGERIA.
Lol..man must chop
DeleteUnfortunately most people don't know how good Brymo is.
ReplyDeleteSimply because he isn't singing, Tigba tigba.
People that know, know.
Some are as talented as he is, but joined the band wagon because they needed to put food on the table.
I will choose Brymo over most of our so called popular artistes.
Kikiki for this recession, who voice help? Tigbagba better pass thieving
DeleteBrymo is one of the best lyrical genius in the industry, he has got content and style just like ASA but trust Nigerians to only respond to twats who only sing bum bum songs
ReplyDeleteSo I agree with his statement 100%
LEPπ
If wishes were horses.......
ReplyDeleteNa too much weed dey worry this one...
ReplyDeleteWho is he btw?...
Does he has a single hit track?...
**have madam
DeleteSome one wen pass you don nack pigeon for ur head with *have single track
DeleteNa him knw
ReplyDeleteBuy he dey try sha
Truth be told,Brymo is a good musician.I bought that his last album. I love live him
ReplyDeleteI agree 100%. You all need to listen to the lyrics of his songs. the guy is immensely talented.But of course, some would not appreciate him because he doesn't sing the popular BS songs we hear all around us.
ReplyDeleteNames of the song lemme check it out
DeleteQueen Amy, are you really serious you've never heard any of his songs? I am sure you have but you never knew they were his songs.
DeleteAnyway, search and download the followings:
Duro
Truthfully
Down
Purple jar
Eko
Dear child
One pound
Fe mi
....there are so many of them. I think he's got about three abulms now.
GOD BLESS NIGERIA.
Honestly, this guy is saying the truth!
ReplyDeleteI don't even know him.
ReplyDeleteI do agree 200%. unfortunately, Nigerians don t generally listen to his kinda music.
ReplyDeleteHis music is bae
Yes,I agree.
ReplyDeleteBut even if I didn't so?As human beings,striving everyday to be better than we were the day before, confident in our talents,abilities and all the efforts we have put in to hone it,this is how we should talk about ourselves.In positive superlatives and glowing terms.
My Byrmo I so love his songs
ReplyDeleteThe guy is really good
ReplyDeleteI agree with him π―