This is just a fun post and today I will be saving someone!
Make I carry sexy Daddy for head run comot there,hahahahahhahaha
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
94 comments:
Save who?
ReplyDeleteNone.
All useless.
Hope the sharks will chew Eka Joy, Blog Lord and Sexy Daddy into paste sef.
I'm tired of getting saved abeg. Drown me already
ReplyDeleteNa why I drown all of una
DeleteBefore nko?
DeleteIt's not even funny again
You lie baby girl
DeleteNa my watch you wan drown?
I'm saving you and Bloglord
Life jacket to Lady bug
Leave Sexy Daddy to fate.
Saving chikito and bloglord. Bug life jacket sexy daddy to faith eka to the sharks.
ReplyDeleteChikito and Sexy daddy for the saving, Bloglord, life jacket then the other two can decide for themselves the other options.
ReplyDeleteChikito and Eka joy for the save! Sexy Daddy takes the life jacket,
DeleteI'm saving chikito and bloggie for future threesome marathon, πππlife jacket for kpekere Eka joy, help ladybug to throw ugly daddy to the shark, I go even buy jaw shark join am.ππππ
DeleteGonna save em all.. π€·π»♀️
ReplyDeleteLeave blog lord to fate and throw ladybug to the sharks
DeleteLolo has spoken. Lol
Deleteme I no they like comment on this Post, cos I love every bv here
ReplyDeleteIt's a very funny post, you're the one taking it south
Delete*Larry was here*
Drown them all.my dearπ
DeleteStarry, you said up there that is not funny and you are saying here that it is funny... Which one do we take
DeleteHehehehe
DeleteGreatlady, you did that.
Lol @greatlady. I think she meant it's not funny that the same names are used over and over again
Delete@Greatlady it's has always been a fun post, the only reason it's not funny again about it is the way the repeat same blog names.
DeleteDream catcherππππππππππ, you really got what I meant
Hohohoho Thanks my Darling Stella.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteI'm saving bloglord and Eka. Life jacket to ladybug, chikito to fate, so feeding the spermy one to the sharks, I know they won't be satisfied but they got to manage.
ReplyDeleteπ€Ske ske I lost my bone, I went to the market to buy some bonesπ€
Hahahahaha am saving only the insect... Her eggs need her around
ReplyDeletei will give Bloglord and ladybug a life jacket, leave sexy daddy to fate then trow the rest to sharks!
ReplyDeleteAll of them should drown
ReplyDelete*picks teeth while sitting on TGW's roof*
OWUYA SEXY DADDY
ReplyDeleteYou. People should use other blog ids now. SDK take note or they end up making this post boring because of repetition of ids
ReplyDeleteExactly!
DeleteSame Bvs on wrestle mania and save our Bvs
It's already boring. The person compiling it should have a mix up. We are tired of having same Bvs all over the games. There are plenty Bvs here but it keeps going round the same set of people.
DeleteAre you FIRMOUS? No.
DeleteSo keep quiet and do what you are asked to do.
You dey mind Chike the lizard
DeleteI would save eka joy and bloglord give jacket to chikito leave big to fate and throw sexy daddy to the sharks like he did me,
ReplyDeleteEverybody just dey throway sexy daddy give sharkπ
DeletePushes sexy daddy from stella's head into the shark's mouth. Enjoy my minions π³π³π³.ππππππ
ReplyDeleteI will save my strength make all of them save each other or drown
Delete#GDR
i will save Eka Joy one billion times.
ReplyDeleteSaving Eka joy and Chikito
DeleteLife jacket to Bloggie
Lady bug and Sexy D,will be back.
OWUYA SEXY DADDY AND CHIKITO.
ReplyDeleteSexy daddy to shark, oya π’report me to Stella. cry cry baby.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha Nicole you go dey alright dear!
DeleteSaving Lady Bug and Chikito
ReplyDeleteLife Jacket to BlogLord
Sexy daddy your fate will set you free
But why the repeat of same people everything???
*everytime?
Delete*Larry was here*
lolz i will save Eka Joy n Chikito, give jacket to sexy Daddy den leave others as food to sharks.
ReplyDeleteI would save bloglord,i will give chikito a life jacket.i would leave sexy dada to fate and i would so throw BAB AKA spongbob hair AKA awon tisha AKA radarada oloshi AKA ekajoy/sadness to the sharks.....
ReplyDeleteOro Eka joy lo ma pada fun e nii diabetes
DeleteEka Joy I envy you right now,even your breath is controversial π
Legendary eka joyπ
Eka, even if I save you, those sharks may find a way of coming to drag you from the boat based on your personality so let me just donate you to the sharks and let them decide your fate.
DeleteHaba! Aye o le to iyen na. Pele Pele o
DeleteWhat is Sexy Daddy doing in the midst of all those women. Looooooooooool
ReplyDeleteI will save my Oha General & Pepperoni.
Give a life jacket to Buggie, we still need her services here on this Blog
I think i will hold my Fate today, i am not giving it out, the sharks are too hungry and one meat no go do. Loooooooooooool
Lip nwanyi bekee!
DeleteSaving Bloglord and Chikito. Will throw life jacket to sexy spermy dady
ReplyDeleteHmm, ok saving Bloggie and Chikito nwamama
ReplyDeleteLifejacket to the bug lady herself
Sexy daddy yo to fate and of cause Eka can handle the sharks
Will save bloglord and ladybug ... gv live jacket to chikito and throw both SD and Eka to sharks their drama too muchππ
ReplyDeleteI will save chikito and Eka Joy and try to drag others to safety.ππ
ReplyDeleteHi Iphie Dearie!
ReplyDeleteI'd save Eka Joy and Chikito.
I'd give Bloglord a life jacket.
I'd leave Ladybug to fate and let the sharks do as they please with sexydaddy. Who knows? They might not find him sumptuous enough to eat seeing how skinny he is so, they might decide to keep him alive. Whatever it is, I am throwing him to the sharks.
Nwanyi Afikpo
Ogburu nwanne ya aburo Odogwu.
DeleteAna esi na ulo malu mma puta ezi.
Lol Stella ina achakwa ni onye iga alata ya vu ni... Lol
ReplyDeleteChikito m, ugegbe oyibo m 1 worldwide you know I can give up my life to save yours. I will save you my virtuous wife. πππ
BLOGLORD, Sexy Spermy Daddy I will also save the two of you.
The bugging bugger I will leave you to your fate.
Eka BAB okwa nu Nwa afo ka ibu and onye gburu Nwanne ya aburo Odogwu. I will give you life jacket.
I'm gonn save bloggie, throw joy a life jacket, leave buggie to fate & feed the rest to sharks!
ReplyDeleteThe sharks should chew and swallow sexy daddy to extinction.
ReplyDeleteOmasiri onye gburu Nwanne ya aburo Odogwu? I nwekwalu idea nke ahu? π
DeleteOmasiri, bet why?
DeleteI am saving bloggie and chikito.
ReplyDeleteI throw sexy daddy a life jacket
I live Eka joy to fate
Lady bug, I know u will bug ur way from those sharks.
No no, can't allow any of them to be eaten by those hungry sharks there, hay! Coming to save them all
ReplyDeleteAh ahnnn!
ReplyDeleteThere are other BVs qualified for this post naau...
Same set of names almost all of the time.
Anyway I save myself and Chikiπ
Lady bug for life jacket.
Sexy daddy, Blognalist has saved you already
Momma!!!
DeleteI will save my girl lady bug and my man sexy daddy.
ReplyDeleteSide eyes πππ
DeleteSave Lady Bug and Chikito, life jacket for BligLord and prolly pray for Sexy Daddy to swim his way out. Then tie some heavy stones around Eka Joy's neck and leave her for the sharks. Stubborn teacher.
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteI will save Chikito and Bloglord, give Sexy daddy life jacket and leave Eka Joy and Buggie to pray their way out, if not na shark get them
ReplyDeleteI wd save chikito cos I like to read her numerous stories!de are always very interesting!d odas shd save demselves as for Eka pain, hmmm!na sharks get u o!i wd personally supervise d eating of ur body to d sharks!i wd make sure de eat u to ur bones before I wd now take my leave!hehehehehehehehe!
ReplyDeleteSaving...Bloglord and Chickito.
ReplyDeleteLife jacket....Ladybug
Fate....Ekajoy
Shark....Sexydaddy
How. Save who??
ReplyDeleteBAB is there already remember?
None will kuku survive.
I will save Chikito and Blog Lord, throw Eka Joy a life jacket, leave Sexy Daddy to date (he's a man, will find his way out) and oh yes am feeding Lady bug to the sharks ππ #SideEyesAtHer
ReplyDeleteStella have you not done this kinda post with same names before.
ReplyDelete#Life has its way of working things out. If it's meant to be, it'll be*
ReplyDelete#Life has its way of fucking things up too.
DeleteAll of them should drown... Angry bvs always
ReplyDeletei will save eka joy
ReplyDeletelive jacket to bloglord
live sexydaddy to fate
shark to ladybug
What's the point? Between Rka & the shark, they're all done for!
ReplyDeleteOh well,
ReplyDeleteI will save Eka Joy and Chikito.
Ah! who will give us stories, gist and drama on the blog?
Bloglord would have been the perfect fit for drama and stories just like the good old days, but she is wearing face cap now and she turned a new leaf.
I will throw the life jacket to Lady Bug, she is much needed to throw her sarcastic comments about.
Errm, Bloglord would be left to fate, I am sure her group members will not let anything happen to her. so, she is safe, kind of.
Ah! Sexy Daddy, the sharks would have to make do with you even though there is nothing to devour or hold on to.
Dear Sharks, please manage him.
I'll save Chikito and Eka. The rest can feed the sharks
ReplyDeleteI love all of them
ReplyDeleteWhere do I start?
Save Eka and Chikito
Throw a life jacket to Bloglord and Lady bug, may the best person win
Leave Sexy Daddy to fate
Xoxo mystery are all these words coming out from your heart and you typed it with your fingers? πππ
DeleteThe Lord is good.
Ashim nnini? Wonders shall never end.. Lol
All na my person
ReplyDeleteOk nah, saving Sexy Daddy
Life jacket Bloggie and LAdy Bug
Chikito to Fate because Chike will appear
The rest...Fiam
Adadioramma
DeleteAdadioramma
Adadioramma
Ishi nnini?
You did not save my Chikito?
I nyuo nsi na ulo uka.. Lol
My BlogMomma for sure and Chikito my CRS Sis and Blog love.
ReplyDeleteThank you all for the 'saves' and life jackets.π
ReplyDeleteY'all are far too kindπππππππ
Oh God! How did we get here ooohh
ReplyDeleteStella I've suffered on this blog π
You guys have a field day. See ya on SP tommorow ✌
Definately saving my Chikito and Bloglord, would give Sexy daddy a life jacket, leave Eka joy to fate and throw Lady bug to the Sharks
ReplyDeleteThanks guys for saving me ...Lol.I love you all!
ReplyDeleteI'm saving all the ladies in the house while sexy spermy daddy will go with the life jacket.
ReplyDeleteStella did you say give one person to crocodile? That would be sexy daddy and that's because I'm kind today.
ReplyDeleteSaving chikito, and bloglord
ReplyDeleteEka Joy and Chikito I save, Lady bug life abi na live jacket, Bloglord to your fate, sexy daddy for shark feed. ✌️