Saturday, October 07, 2017
31 comments:
Lol
ReplyDeleteSee that last picture, and the man is still pointing his armour of destruction there
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
He possibly can't read..
DeleteI'm sure he's not the first
DeleteDescribing a location and the osuofia's meme got me rolling. So funny.
ReplyDeleteLaugh wan wound me here to very funny
DeleteAdam and eve eating pepper really cracked me
DeleteI just can't stop laughing π after reading about the oyinbo VS Nigerian road description. I learned how to use road map πΊ after I left Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteOH, I hate that HBD abbreviation too. How lazy can some people be just to 16letter words.
Funny meme
My dear, even the Google Map self dey malfunction for this Country. Nothing just works
DeleteHahaha don't remind me of Google maps
DeleteHahahaha very hilarious
ReplyDeleteGuy don't carry sharwama babe nau, lol
Hahahahahhaha,funny
ReplyDeleteHis birthday gift should be a widower you can imagine how he hate his wife.
ReplyDeleteππππππ i sometimes cant sleep at night if i take too much tea or coffee.
ReplyDeleteNice one Stellaπ
Hilarious indeed πππ
ReplyDeleteLMAO π
ReplyDeletehahahahahaha that Okoye's meme got me.
ReplyDeleteπ @ as if I'm selling cake. I got a notification one time, on FB, it said '....is π at you, wave back at her, and o was like what!
ReplyDeleteLast pic, the only sign we read and understand is "beware of dogs"
Hehehehehehehe
ReplyDeleteLMAO...
ReplyDeleteHmm the last pic she. Maybe dat guy nor sabi read or he get kpians(witchcraft)
ReplyDeleteThe 7th meme got me laughing hard,address description gone wrong
ReplyDeleteDo not urinate here!!!! OMGππππ
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDelete"this one all of you are here, who is at the shop? "
Igbo amaka.. Lol
Hahahahaha..
ReplyDeleteK- end of discussion
Kk- fuck off idiot lol
The Adam and Eve meme almost killed me
ReplyDeletePlus the igbo's man and accident "who is in the shop"
ππππππππππππππππ
LEPπ
Lol. Nice one Stella
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeletePlease stella post my comment bikonu
ReplyDeleteLOL..glo don suffer with dat dia network wey slow pass snail
ReplyDeleteLol especially at the description.