Their birth was announced on face book by the Doctor who birthed them via Cesarean section
WOW,what a blessing...May quadruplets fall on every one reading this!!!....
Amen oo
ReplyDeleteOn TCC too ..@Aminu Sharon....
@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE
Amen
DeleteTanks my love
Amen & me too oh!
Delete... Jesus is my worth!
Amen
DeleteMay Quadruplets fall on Eka Joy ooooðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜œ
DeleteAbeg ohh, May it not fall on everyone ohh, Only those who wants it Stella. May it fall on you.
ReplyDeleteI am seeing teeth abi ?
Congrats to the parents .
Beautiful children. May God Almighty provide for the parents Amen.
ReplyDeleteChildren are source of joy and will continue bringing joy int our lives Amen.
Doctor congrats and thank you
Amen
ReplyDeleteAmen for other BVs, me no wan quatruplest biko
ReplyDeletethose people can fuck and born like rabbit. the average hausa man only thinks of how to marry four wives he cant feed, just so he can have enough vagina he can bury himself in at all times.
ReplyDeleteThey're so Beautiful
ReplyDeleteAmin ya Rabbi
It's twins I want when I get married
Amen
ReplyDeleteAmen!!!
ReplyDeleteAmen
ReplyDeleteI receive it in Jesus name amen
Amen! May they fall on me
ReplyDeleteThey are beautiful! Sweet little kids.
ReplyDeleteAmen AMEN AMEN
ReplyDeleteGod is faithful. Blessed be his name.
ReplyDeleteThis is what i call oversize blessing.
ReplyDeleteAmenn, cuties
ReplyDeleteFall on d people that need u ooh
ReplyDeleteThis God is wonderful.
ReplyDeleteAmen
ReplyDeleteDodges quadruples.
ReplyDeleteMay it fall on those who are searching
Amen.
ReplyDeleteThe Lord is Good. Amen
ReplyDeleteAMEN!
ReplyDeletebig Amen
ReplyDeleteAwesome God! So lovely...... these ones will not be defiled and they wont be corrupted IJN!
ReplyDeleteQuadruplets fall on me pls.
ReplyDeleteI dodge this kain prayer abeg. Let it fall on those that need them instead
ReplyDeleteEjima is enough for me abeg. Congrats to them sha.
ReplyDeleteAmen to a twins and triplets lord
ReplyDeleteAmen oo, I receive in the name of Jesus.
ReplyDeletewow! my birthday mates, by God's grace come this time next year, i will birth my own twins ( boy&girl) Amen!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful gift from above, everyone looking for this kind of gift oluwa do it for them, according to your heart desires so shall it be.
ReplyDeleteamen, i receive it
ReplyDeleteAmen. Father I receive it in Jesus name Amen.
ReplyDeleteAmen!
ReplyDeleteAmen.i receive my twins
ReplyDeleteAmen