Monday, October 23, 2017
Nollywood Actress Mercy Johnson Okojie And Hubby Rocks Matching Outfit
Nollywood Actress Mercy Johnson Okojie's Husband Odi Okojie shared a new photo with the actress wife to wish their followers a happy new week...He says happyiness is the only key to sanity and calls it #topsecretfromthesource.
27 comments:
True word.
ReplyDeleteThey compliment each other.
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteLovely couple
ReplyDeleteHappy and cute couple
ReplyDeleteMercy has shed some fat,they look good.
ReplyDeleteMatching outfit? I need to use my glasses 😎😎😎
ReplyDeleteYou need it hater
DeleteNa everybody be hater for your eyes. Ode oshi!
DeleteAwwwwwww😍
ReplyDeletenice one Mercy Love.
ReplyDeleteHappy couple, nice one
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteeven i am envious of their love.
ReplyDeleteMJ please buy him shaving stick, those grasses needs to be cleared.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteWhat are they wearing,mscheeew
ReplyDeleteMercy wey dey lick toto like Coldstone ice cream...she prefers women and her hubby does not mind.. Couple goals
ReplyDeleteAwww they look so cute together, I love their love, it's so unique. May God continue to bless their home and keep them together in love.
ReplyDeleteCute couple
ReplyDeleteThis pics was taken in church yesterday. Saw them.Christ embassy lekki Arena. Zone 5 . Chisco bustop lekki.I invite you all to an afternoon with the word on Sunday at 3pm, pastor Chris ministering.
ReplyDeleteI love the gown mercy is wearing
ReplyDeleteCute couple
ReplyDeleteHer marriage is basking strong.
Nice outfits
I'll make this for myself and hubby.
ReplyDeletePix saved.
Love is sweet
ReplyDeleteThem too fit eachother, them don over resemble sef. Cute Mum and dad