Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Nigerians On Twitter Trolls Senator Abaribe Over N100Million Bail Bond
Following the recent development that Senator Abaribe might lose his N100million bail bond, which he signed as surety to embattled IPOB leader, Nnamdi Kanu, Nigerians have taken to twitter to troll him....
15 comments:
Nigerians will not kill me, lol.
ReplyDeleteIf you know what a surety is, you will never put your hands there.
ReplyDeleteIn the Book of Proverbs, you are in a serious soup when you surety for someone.
Abaribe you enter one chance. Just forget about the N100 million. Nnamdi is not coming back to this country until the next 7 years after APC.
Hehehe
DeleteThe army must produce Nnamdi Kanu. How can an army invade someone's home without warrant and claim holy?
ReplyDeleteYou think if the army knew his where about that the families won't be on the media every single day making noise??
DeleteKIKIKIikiki... They got no chill
ReplyDeleteOn a serious note, where is @Nnamdi Kanu?
I hope Dem never murder this poor man that is/was fighting for IPOB
There is God oo
@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE
I feel sorry for him.
ReplyDeleteKwakwakwakwakwa! Very funny memes. Thats right @ Henry and Kandy I.👍 Hes sooo on his own mehn.
ReplyDeleteBaba don enter one chance 😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteLol.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Kanu ultimate search. Why are they searching for him, Army has the answer.
ReplyDeleteI laugh 😂
DeleteI like this. This is the real 'Telli Person '.. 😍
ReplyDeleteOnly Python danced ooooooooo........imagine all the snake family coming to town. Where are the old SSS Kanu set up? Una neva ready.
ReplyDeleteNa wa oh! He wanted to help out and it has cost him a lot.