I am sure this will remind of you of the recent credit card brouhaha he had where he was accused of using stolen credit cards to fly.....
Dont ask how this Jet came about....lol
I can clearly c d white guy taking d shots.....😂 😂 😂
ReplyDeleteHis village witches go Don dey sing:a tin bo, ambode, adeshi ma fa gobe.....
DeleteGood for him! I just can't see myself in a private jet because I'm just too scared of tight and enclosed area! Claustrophobic things! Yet I'm in the states! Don't ask me how I got here! I used broom sticks!😎
DeleteThose who the gods want to kill, they first make mad.
ReplyDelete---------------------------------------------------------------
The death that kills a man, begins as an appetite.
I love Chinua Achebe.
Gbam!
DeleteThe fly that does not listen ends up getting buried with the body.
His life not my business.
ReplyDeletePlease give me another hit song.
Stella your mouth ehn. Too much shade in this post. Why nah?
ReplyDeleteIt’s this nonsense that’s confusing the Nigerian youth.
DeleteI really wonder what the future holds.
Lol thought I was the only one.
DeleteHe won't stay on his lane quietly now. Keep exposing your fake life.
ReplyDeleteAnd i can see the photographer.
ReplyDeleteSmile Danny Smile!
ReplyDeleteLol
This boy don start again ba?
ReplyDeleteKIKIKikiki
DeleteNa Yoruba demon now ...they love to show.. Even when it's fake.. ...inferiority complex at its peak
@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE
Nonetity wants to belong by all means....losers will always act like somebody. Person wey him mama never chop living fake lives.davido wannabes....no wonder he did fraud to enhance his life .
ReplyDeleteThis guy is so annoyingly insecure and a disgrace. What's his point? That flying in a PJ makes you successful? A plane that is not even off the ground? All you need to do is look closely at the Windows. If you fly regularly you will get my drift. Just expand the picture. And he should just spend the same time he uses in taking pictures in other people's plane in the studio maybe he might just have enough songs to release an album.
DeleteWhat is he trying to prove? Abegi make he go relax.
ReplyDelete...
ReplyDeleteThis is sad
ReplyDeleteThis boy did not learn from what happened to him?
Shame leave am dey catch me sef.
Onye na amaro na oga echi ozo, ogbawa eriri ozo
ogbaruo ya n' ikpere
The person who does not know that he will become a titled man
When he becomes one, he wears the ankle threads up to the knees
Some children will never learn. That is kids for you.
ReplyDeleteBecause I can't call this one a man.
This post is irrelevant to me
ReplyDeleteWhat's the fuss all about pls... He was not guilty of the accusations, so he shouldn't enter PJ again cos he was fingered for fraud? He shouldn't enjoy himself again?
ReplyDeleteBitter pple everywhere
I wonder o!
DeleteGo look Bush joor
Delete@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE
Smiles,,
ReplyDeleteCan this young boy breathe?
He wasn't found guilty,allow him to enjoy his life....
He wasn't found guilty doesn't mean they won't nail him down the road.
Delete#The higher your IQ level, the easier it is to resist peer pressure. Intelligent people are less concerned with the approval of others*
ReplyDelete@frankool Loud it cos I am intelligent.
ReplyDeleteWon eventually get guy yii
ReplyDeleteI sorry sorry oooo
I sorry for you
Ode omo
He should calm down before his village witches will remember him
ReplyDeleteHe has not learn his lesson