*Telemundo And Zeeworld Fans what's the latest episode...
Is Telemundo over?SMH at the men who were watching as well..I heard its a female inspired programme...lol
I am not a fan of telemundo and zee world. It irritates me the way people are stuck on it.
ReplyDeleteIf u have Netflix watch Ozark, blacklist, chewing gum, shameless good series.
DeleteCurrently on ozark...love it!!
DeleteWentworth is also a good show.
DeleteHow can telemundo be over??? Telemundo is a TV station not a TV program.
ReplyDeleteBTW, I wonder why people downgrade telemundo series a lot cos I have come to realize that their stories are not as bad as those people (that think they are so smart they only watch American movies and series) have made us to believe. They actually have a lot of watchable series. Of course it's not as perfect or as advanced as them American series but it's not terrible either.
Zee world on the other hand......... Let my just 'comment my reserve'
The stories are always predictable. There must be someone that doesn't know his/her father or mother. Someone must be falsely accused and go to prison. Someone will go blind or lose memory temporarily.
DeleteThere is always one peraon plotting all the evil successfully. It is tiring.
Dont get me started on Zee world. That one that everyone has to always look perfect. One strand of hair can never be out of place. The main family is always rich. The way they zoom into everyone's faces turn ny turn to get expression is annoying.
My tv cannot even tune to those channels. I am imprisoned with them when i am at my family house or at the salon
This is where u are mixing it up. Those ones wey dem dey always no know mama or papa, plus kidnap go happen etc na dem phillipine series. Telemundo is not so predictable.
DeleteTelemundo is great mehnn.
DeleteBTW, Greys Anatomy is back!!! Fabmum, why didn't u let me know???
ReplyDeleteI got tired of Grey's Anatomy.I lost interest immediately Christina left in season 10.I managed to watch till season 12,and totally stopped after Kelly left.The interesting people are either dead or have left.
DeleteOh u mean Cally. I'm permanently addicted so it's me and them till the final season
DeleteI was relieved when Derek died, I hated his love with Meredith, Maybe because he was still married to Addison and though f'up, she was sorry and wanted things to work but Meredith was all over the place with her mcdreamy this mcdreamy that, confusing Derek the more. Still miss Christiana.
DeleteBailey is my all time favorite, then Amelia Maggie and Alex
Eka joy they just started a new season.
DeleteI love love me some "Grey anatomy"
and will watch it till it ends
New series alert
"Bold type season 1 on Vuzu every Wednesday at 8pm"
It's really interesting if you like fashion and young adults series
LEPπ
I also watch bold type. I'm on episode 8. I'm yet to decide if I like it or not.
DeleteBattleground and jemeji
ReplyDeleteExactly battleground and jemeji them i like the johnsons. Zee world series is all the same story line. Though i watch their get me married she.
DeleteSomething deep inside tell me you are Ezewanyi ,i monitor your comments ,you write like her in someway ,and just because you dont want to be decoded you slow it down ,Ezewanyi this is you .I smell ezewanyi
DeleteOsheey Comments Monitor.
DeleteGet a job.
Monitoring people on social media is not a job.
Get a job.
Battlegroundπππ
Delete#Tenka
For some weird reason, I love Kolade.
Ona is a little slut.
Sophie is shameless
Ayo(the girl) is desperate.. I could go on and on.
I was thinking that the AMHush and AMJemeji episode will be 'epic' Nothing spectacular,but I was glad to see Oye though.
Hustle and The Johnsons
ReplyDeleteThe characters in Hustle are all something else. From Dayo to Iya Sakinat, to Acid to Uzo to my man Razkky Bobo.
I am so happy they have removed Stephanie Coker. That pretty na terrible actress.
As for The Johnsons, Spiff is my guy but sometimes he over does his mumuish.
The Johnsons have it for me. I don't actually like spiff's character. Think he overdoes his mumu role.
DeleteDid you watch where spiff had the intelligence of Mr Johnson? Mehn, he spoke so sweet. That was the only day I liked his role
Mr Johnson, Emu, Pablo and the Police officer make me laugh
Anon you got it right out of me,hustle and the johnsons any timeπππ...
DeleteThis thing called marriage is interesting as well.
I love hustle
DeleteStephanie didn't fit into that character even though her role there mirrored her real life, Ajebota that found herself in the slum.
DeleteI like acid.
Battleground is Bae!
ReplyDeleteJemeji is more bae
DeleteStella your last paragraph made me ehhnnn
ReplyDeleteThere's this my male friend, OMG... he will spend his last card to buy fuel because of Telemundo and Televista if there is no light...
He doesn't even stay outside beyond 7pm because he wants to catch up with the new episodes..lol
WHO HAS SEEN THE NOTEBOOK!!!! OMG
Makes kissing in the rain so romantic...lol
The notebook should be the most romantic movie ever produced
DeleteIf na the same Notebook wey come my mind now, yes I don watch am... Lol!
DeleteNotebook is just so awesome.
DeleteHian!,a man that watches telemundo na sheman
DeleteThe Notebook is an oldie.
DeleteBeautiful movie... Makes me cry.
Dangerous Affairs is my sugar
ReplyDeleteEmpire
ReplyDeleteHusbands of Lagos
This thing called Marriage
Battleground
DeleteIs husbands of Lagos back?
DeleteHappy Sunday everyone. Great shall be our week.
DeleteHusbands of lagos is cool. Abeg missed some episode bloggie whats with tade Williams is he not the son of the family. Pls who can give me update on it.
DeleteI am looking for husbands of Lagos season 3 seriously....... So akinlolu is not a tade Williams?
DeleteEka and bloggie help a sister.
And lucious should regain his loss memory biko
Andre is so power drunk.....
This thing called marriage is over nowπ
DeleteOlori, irokotv na
DeleteThe biggest schemer in Battleground has got to be Hadiza!!
DeleteA housewife that knits all day but deadlier than the Bosses that sit in the boardroomπ
Lady bug, the season 1 is over and the season 2 is airing now.
DeleteNew xters on this 2nd season, issues surrounding two main couple. (Kiki Omeli, Bobby et al)
I usually watch it on EbonyLive Tv.
Emerald series... Watch naija patronize naija series
ReplyDeleteWhich station do you guys watch, Emerald was over since whenπ
DeleteOh my zee world, how i love lies of the heart, this past week 's was the bomb
ReplyDeleteYeah I watch the series too but it got me thinking on how Indian treat their daughter Inlaw and the wife having No say
Deleteππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππ
DeleteLmao Stella how can telemundo be over? Its not a programme but the name of a tv station like we have africa magic and the rest
ReplyDeleteEverybody and their granma swear it's Zee World. I just wanna watch football or the Housewives franchise.
ReplyDeleteYou realize EVERYONE means exactly that? I don't watch either Zee world or Telemundo. No one in my house watches either, so does this mean we're ghosts?
DeleteI'm just generalizing..jeez! I don't watch either so let's all be ghosts together. Ya happy now?!
DeleteCalm down cleaner.
DeleteHave you heard of exaggerated phrases?
They are colloquial expressions.
Google colloquial expressions.
Calm down.
Not every time bark and bite.
anybody seen Claws?? The one with karrueche..it's pretty good.
DeleteClaws is Dry like harmattan
DeleteLol@ Is Telemundo Over?
ReplyDeleteStella oh
Empire
ReplyDeleteQueen of the South
Scandal is back, looking forward to see what Olivia Pope is up to.
Only you watch reasonable series in this blog. We are in this together.
DeleteI'll rather listen to Chike's Ibo mix tape all year than to sit for a second to watch Zee world or Telemundo stations. Like, ππ i dont get what the craze about these stations are.
ReplyDeleteTelemundo na for dummies π
DeleteBattleground: kolade is lucifer! Kai..
ReplyDeleteFlatmates.
Etv scandal
Broken vows
Rhythm city: (this month, the hijacking of sfiso is gonna be aired,no videos, shakes is gonna announce it wit a live memorial).
I don't know why they moved flatmates to 153
DeleteKolade is badoo
Jemeji is the reality we try to shield away from.
I can't believe i'm not keeping up with Rhythm city anymore.
DeleteBack in the days, I would stay glued to by Tv on Saturday mornings just to get my dose of it.
Life happened!
Is there anywhere I can download it though?
Flatmates is hilariousπ
U can watch on youtube.
DeleteDo good,the Johnson and hustle .....
ReplyDeleteModern family
ReplyDeleteThe big bang theory
The mick
Blackish
Family guy
The Simpson's
Boondocks
How to get away with murder
Seal team
Shooter
Narcos
Friends with better lives
The defenders
Two broke girls
The mayor
And so much more.... Its hard to keep up
I love the Mick and Two broke girls. Comedy is my thing.
DeleteTwo broke girls is over o unless u r watching old episodes
DeleteNever really sat down to enjoy Two broke girls when it showed.
DeleteI would rather stick hot pins in my eyes than watch Telemundo then again rather be covered with honey and hung beneath a bee hive than watch zee world.
ReplyDeleteGrey's anatomy
Peaky blinders
A different world
Walking dead
13 reasons why. .....
Hustle.
I'm bringing hot pins to ur zanga, better keep ur eyes open....
DeleteBlackberry lmao. 'You can't see me'
Deleteπ€£ππππ€£ππ€£π€£π€£
DeleteAfter watching 13 reasons why,I hailed we naija kids who were bullied while younger and still managed to overcome and stay strong.
DeleteI'm following HUSH and even though the plot has become annoying, I can't help but rush home before 8:30pm. Other than that, I don't watch any series(local or foreign) cos I don't have the energy to be scheduling my time around any program
ReplyDeleteHush wey don finish since when, definitely vyiu are not on premiumπ
DeleteHush ended a longtime ago..
DeleteShould I post some spoilersππππ
Ben Tsenogu and his sons
Oye and her sister. Etc.
Enjoy!
I watch Tinsel, Jemeji, Battleground, Flatmates, Iron Rose and Dangerous Affairs on Telemundo, Lies of the heart and The Vow2 on Zeeworld and much more.
ReplyDeleteI have a blog where I write recaps of shows I watch.
If you watch, Tinsel, Hush, Jemeji and Zee World series, kindly visit www.tvlovernaija.info
Ah, that's where I read tinsel recaps from o!
DeleteTinsel is no longer Series mbok
DeleteIt haff over tey
Tinsel is now more like "Days of of our lives.
DeleteNever ending. Lol
BTW, if you watched-
*Another life,
*Bold and Beautiful
*Young and the restless
*Santa Babara... back then hands up.
π
ππ
Ahhh Bloggie it remains Dynasty and Flamingoes.
DeleteTrue true me and you are old.
@ Bloggieπππ
DeleteEven though my Dad never let us watch a complete episode in peace.. He will look at the time and remind us that kids should be in bed.
We looked forward to the days he travelled.
Needless to say that I watched bits and pieces of them life a thief in the nightπ
Remember Maria de Los Angeles?
The rich also cry?
I watch Tinsel, Jemeji, Battleground, Flatmates, Iron Rose and Dangerous Affairs on Telemundo, Lies of the heart and The Vow2 on Zeeworld and much more.
ReplyDeleteI have a blog where I write recaps of shows I watch.
If you watch, Tinsel, Hush, Jemeji and Zee World series, kindly visit www.tvlovernaija.info
The Johnsons
ReplyDeleteHustle
Family forever
Professor johnbul
Husbands of Lagos
Game of thrones
Battleground
ReplyDeleteJemeji
Just following Island with side eyes
Fifty
Hustle season 2
I love watching I forgot I love you on Eva.., and battleground.
ReplyDeleteGuy watch the secretary on televista 8pm
ReplyDeleteNa wah oo so Tinsel no dey in any of this lists?
ReplyDeleteEmpire 4,Star 2,How to get away with murder 4 and scandal 7
ReplyDeleteZeeworld lo sure ju..I can't jst wait for twist of fate n king of heart to b bck..lies of d heart lov it lik kilode.vow n lov oh lov r mua..infact I jst lov zeeworld pa
ReplyDeleteTelemundo is bae ooo. EVA channel and EVA+ are my best. Just can't do without them .
ReplyDeleteLol there's even nina too, and televista
DeleteI stumbled on this channel last night ONMAX or so.
ReplyDeleteSaw an episode of Gidi up and loveeeddddd it!!!
All your fave actors are there.
I'm surprised I didnt know about the series though....
So many channels, I've not watched galaxy tv yet,trybe. Adom tv, haahahahaa u go tire.
DeleteJenifa, Hotel Majestic, Hustle, Lies of the heart.
ReplyDeleteTelemundo, zeeworld and those Korean series make my tummy turn, I can't keep still watching I'll keep hearing this voice chanting "change this station π same with Nigerian series.
ReplyDeleteJust concluded the π 1,waiting for 2. Grey 14 is out, currently watching, it's the only shonda rhimes series i love
Patiently waiting for homeland 7 and the 100 5
Battleground and Jemeji doing it for me presently❤❤
ReplyDeleteLove the Johnson's very brilliant narrative and spliffππππthat dude is something else.
ReplyDeleteThe Johnsons, Industreets.