She captioned the photo:
'Time flies by truly when you are having fun! From your conception down to your birth, wasn’t an easy ride physically and emotionally.. but God always found a way to place the right things/people in my life to see that I don’t break in whatsoever situation I found myself.. After 40 weeks of waiting , I pulled through, I walked into the labor room, God proved that he is God again and you where out in no time!! I love you Eleanor Chisom Okoye.... shout-out to the ones who looked out for me through this phase! From sorting out my cravings to going the extra mile to see that I was extremely happy all the time... You Rock!!! #onemontholdtoday #september25th #mylittleprincess #babynumber2#positivevibesonly
Beautiful cutie
ReplyDeleteOne of their jobless relatives will soon come and say who wasn't tagged. Stella live this girl alone let her post in peace abi is she also a celebrity???
Delete*leave * may God help my GNS
DeleteHahaha.. @Anon.. Amen oo
DeleteMay God help my GNS 501 as well o
@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE
Hahahahah sides eyes times two
ReplyDeleteFunny family
Beautiful baby,May you be source of Joy to yours
ReplyDelete#Postivevibesonly... Sweet looking babe
ReplyDeleteBeautiful baby. Happy one month old.
ReplyDeleteGood to know. This one is daddy's carbon copy.
ReplyDeletebeautiful concept.... congrats on having fun mama baby...
ReplyDeleteAwon monitoring spirits will start liking and checking who is following and who is not. If you don't 'like' the post, you have an ulterior motive.
ReplyDeleteLovely baby.
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Everyone.
Plz the igbos in the House, what's the meaning of Achalugo?
ReplyDeleteIt means you are a grass.
DeleteOmg anonymous go kee pesin
DeleteHappy one month old baby girl.
ReplyDeleteSo adorable. Lord please I need a baby girl this time.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteAwwww, cutie baby
ReplyDelete@BankyW Don collect work from @Omoni oboli..... @Adesua come and carry your man..
ReplyDelete@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE
Orubebe, leave our Banky abeg....Father, please let those homosexual rumours be a lie, for the sake of my Adesuwa.
DeleteThe baby looks like her dad, while the first girl takes after the mom, hopefully she would still change because they all do. Wish them well