Beautiful Former Miss Lux Ifeoma Williams threw a lavish Michael Jackson themed 40th birthday party and most of her guests came dressed like Michael.....
Ifeoma did the MJ's signature Moonwalk while performing to the guests..
Happz Bleated Birthday Ifeoma
Happy birthday and nice themed party
ReplyDeleteAssociation of runs girls
DeleteOld peoples party
DeleteNice one! Loving the outfit concept. Happy belated bday to her.
ReplyDeleteGod forbid for noble igwe, why must you dress pass your wife every time
DeleteI'm telling you
DeleteLol
Ebuka and his wife looks good. Nice outfit.
Wetin dey worry these ones. I can see say una no get problem
ReplyDeleteWhy are u unhappy? If u have problems that’s your headache. Bitter fool
DeleteTotally cool!
ReplyDeleteThat year internet wan break.
Stella, I dey hail o....
Ify Ify!
ReplyDeleteI like this your "Baiday" o!
My fellow Michael-lover!😍
Keep Resting King of Pop!
Beautiful people
ReplyDeleteLovely.
ReplyDeleteHappy belated birthday to her
Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteNICEEEEE I LIKE. CONGRATULATIONS IFEOMA
ReplyDeleteshe makes 40 look sexxy
ReplyDeleteIs she still married to the Williams guy
ReplyDeleteJamb question
DeleteSaw the pictures on Instagram. I so badly wanted to be messy and tag @renoflife but I said nah. I need to change my ways. After all, Ify can try all she wants but she'll never be her. Elohor looked lovely in Balmain. I wonder if she and Shisha Savage are still friends.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful Ifeoma!
P. S: was KK at the party?
Mrs F is there enjoying and you think Mr F was her only paymaster? That was just a hit and run.
DeleteWho’s KK and who’s Mrs F
DeleteStop half n half gist pls thank ya
Una get mind to tag person for una Instagram page? Tag faceless and cowardly gossips
DeletePost going south in 3..2..1.....
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteAbi Kuku's ex wife represented him. Didn't know that girl was very dumb!
DeleteCongratulations to her...
ReplyDeletechim-oma a.k.a Miss Kapusu
Happy belated birthday to her
ReplyDeleteCool theme
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her.
ReplyDeleteplease who is KK?
ReplyDeleteshe's definitely no longer married.
her aristos came out in their element to support their pussy.
please let the can of worms open make we laugh abeg
PS: she cant be sleeping with Abbey Kuku, Ifeoma and abbey's exwife (funke Fowler) are very close.
Shut up you. She is very married. Her husband, children and parents were there.
DeleteBeautiful! Happy birthday ify
ReplyDeleteHmmmm spreading legs sideways with coke and peanuts jist go dey here today.
ReplyDeleteI greet o my fellow amebos.
Ifeoma dancing skills makes her sexy and cool. Happy birthday!!
ReplyDeleteMy people from Maestro media blog are here. Ekaabo. Regular SDK people have no clue who these people are. I love that blog so much but aloba fears to load comments.
ReplyDeleteYou know those women are the best
Deleteyolo
ReplyDeleteObinna, her brother wasn't there? My ex boyfriend!😆
ReplyDeleteOh she has siblings?