Thursday, October 05, 2017
22 comments:
Alright.....
ReplyDeleteHahaahahaha
DeleteLmp my all time fav.
Nigga got zero worriesπ
I girl has no name. ππππ
ReplyDeleteThe last meme Hahahaha
ReplyDeletePipi Lee
Atheist
Rocky
Where dem....Food haff come π
i dont belong to those 99% of people waiting for the next season, i lost interest in the last season, it wasnt worth the wait at all.
ReplyDeleteLol,when a guy ask you for your name.
ReplyDeletehahahahaha when your boss ask you to do something at 6:59 p.m.
ReplyDeleteI can relate especially when you are running late to where you are going to
Lol Arya "A girl has no name".
ReplyDelete#GOT
.....a girl has no name
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha,What do we say to the god of death... Not today.so JS and dragons don turn cousins abi,GOT producers una wehdone oo..on ma way to kings landing sha
ReplyDeleteHehehehehehehe...yes ooo, A Girl Has No Name!!!
ReplyDeleteHahahaha even your id says it all
DeleteHahahaha did you just create that π...bvs! !!
DeleteSpecially for you Stella since i am in such a good mood.
ReplyDeleteSpirit told me the following will be happening next season of GOT.
How is ends - Bran is the night king. His currently stuck in the night-king as he tried to manipulate the future a long time ago and ended up getting stuck in his head for centuries. That was why he didn't kill Jon at the battle because he recognised him.
Jon dies, denary dies, Ceisei died.
Denary gets pregnant after the sex they had last episode, gives birth to a girl who later becomes queen.
Jamie died, they all die including the dragons.
Jon kills the night king after he kills Bran. Jamie goes to the riverun and convinces the man (forgotten his name, cathleen's brother) to join his neice and nephew in the fight against the dead. He goes with the remaining of his army.
Cesise f___ks euron after she looses the baby. Bascially they all die.
Arya kills Ceisei and the hound kills the mountain.
Any questions - feel free to ask and thank Stella.
Abeg no dream or talk say you wan direct movies ooo....because what am seeing if you do is very BAD...Hian which kind ending be that one? ππππ
Deleteplease stick to what you do which is possessing peoples body, dont venture into directing even local children drama.
DeletePlease I.have been trying to download the last episode of season 7. Please where can I get it. It seems it is very large.abeg how can I get it?
ReplyDeleteTry O2tvseries or tfdl
DeleteWhat do we say to god of death, I am not a Stark. hahahaha
ReplyDeleteRamsey is my most hated character in the series,that guy was something else.
Which kind ending be this one?
ReplyDeleteSo everybody dies okay o i hear.
The next season is 2019
ReplyDeleteHold on to your pants y’all, till 2019.