Ex-MBGN and Former Miss World Agbani Darego shared this Beautiful Monochrome photo of herself on her Instagram page.
The Controversy free,drama free beauty also recently removed her husband’s name from her IG page and reverted to her maiden name.
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
25 comments:
So private a lady. I hope all is well.
ReplyDeleteI respect her.
DeleteBeauty with brain.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm...not agbani biko
ReplyDeleteShe's so graceful...
ReplyDeleteBut why did she have to put the name only to remove it?
I heard the marriage don kaput
DeleteWen she no wan make @Danjuma tear her ANUS
DeleteShe even try sef to marry the guy... The guy wen dey play for the other team
Well, when a guy has money, he can marry any one he likes.... Na women need to give dem self brain.
@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE
LOL. This Stella ehn...Emphasis on 'controversy free and Drama free".
ReplyDeleteBoss Lady
I know!!! Stella is a smart qualified journalist. She knows how to throw a shade without sweat. Keep on Sterraaasssss
Deletei am sure removing the husband surname is just to make her own brand work well
ReplyDeleteI have some Celebrities that I just love and love, regardless.. I don't care about their private life.. If I even see them dey sleep with my neighbour husband sef, Abi my neighbor wife, I no go even make noise
DeleteNa Dem be this:
@Genevieve
@Rita Dominic
@Agbani
@Toyin Abraham
@Beverly naya
@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE
@ Galore, lol at your comment.
DeleteAgbani can never do wrong in my eyes, same with Genny and Reeder.
@orubebe you know say @rita dominic was vry instrumental to d break of joe hundah @dstv md’s marriage? d man go gree hear word. My only disappointment with @rita na is she gree follow persin horseband.
Delete@Marris... Lol... They are all my weakness, these people
Delete@Anon... Wow, you don't say? It is well ok... Still, love her like mad.
@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE
Hmmmm but she looks gorgeous
ReplyDeleteLove dis lady. Full of wisdom and discreet
ReplyDeleteBeautiful lady.
ReplyDeleteThe last thing I will ever do is to include my husband's name on any of my SM account, for what? Are they my an official documents?
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Abi oo... Your head dey dere jarre
DeleteIf not, once you remove the name later,somebody like me go start to speculate.... Lol
@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful
ReplyDeleteI dont blame her oh..for reverting to her maiden name "drama free" because that danjuma name is heavily polluted for so many women! Dem sabi use & dump women. So the best thing to do with them na to chop & clean mouth with no name change attachment something...(drama free) & move on sharp sharp!
ReplyDeleteLol!😸😸
Lol
DeleteThose heavy big names like that, na to chop and clean mouth... You no marry them, if you marry them, Dem go either just give you headache
But I respect @Theophilus Danjuma
Respect @Daisy
Dem sabbi manage their Thing.
Me I no ready to manage any marriage... A marriage is to be enjoyed and not to be managed
@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE
I wish her well in her marriage.. I love @Agbani, but I never expected of her to marry a @Danjuma, especially the guy with a "questionable character "....If she like she should put @Danjuma name back... I careth not.. M. Na she sabbi
ReplyDeleteStill got mad love for you @Agbani
@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE
hahahahaha anonymous orubebe sleep with your neighbour husband self and you dont want to add sleep with my horseband, you funny. Riri will sleep with your horseband you will not make any noise