Insiders revealed that the actress was originally billed to pay the Hospital N1.8m but after due consultation,she was given a discount and she paid N1.5million for the whole procedure ....
She cannot even cannot wear anything right now on the butt so as not to damage the new fats transferred there.The hospital sends a nurse/massage therapist that will take care of her everyday at home for two week from Friday when she had the procedure..
What the doctors did was remove fat from her tummy,her back and arms and transfer to her Butt,they used the fat to fill the dents which should have been her hips.so now she will have a biiger butt and fuller hips...She will be a picture perfect barbie doll only with bigger boobs....''Cossy wanted hips that would match her boobs and she got it''
She also goes around now with a stomach board for Maximum results.
Insiders also reveal the actress is laughing at those who think she will post the recent photos for free ''Stella forget it Cossy will not post photos for free,she plans to save her new look for her upcoming Musical Video''
No picture of the fake yansh?
ReplyDeleteWell technically it's not fake nyash as they no put silicone
DeleteNa wa oh
ReplyDeleteHey God!! see gist... Stella you correct die!!
ReplyDeleteWe don't care plzzzzz
ReplyDeleteThis post is just hilarious. Lmao. Whatever makes you happy maahnn,as long as you ain't harming anyone.
ReplyDeleteVery
DeleteCosy ma da ra to wu e, igba to yawo lowo baba enikan.
DeleteDont worry, we know how to get the pictures. Shebi friends full everywhere. We go wear small camera for our wristwatch to see her.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her
Musical video*shocked*
ReplyDeleteIs she a musician???
Looolz! Abeg I no get strength to laff. Her toro mehn.
DeleteShe dey dance for @Obesere
Delete@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE
Ah@ dance for obesere. I remember all those videos with her boobie dance. Na only that step she sabi. She will just be shaking her breasts during the entire video.
DeleteOf course she's marketing the doctor naau. They didn't know she was somehow paid for it? Maybe the N300k deduction was for the IG post. Or post-surgery treatment is free. Something is free.
ReplyDeleteIn other news, one lekki babe borrowed 1 million to arrange her body, this was in January/February. Everyone thought she was silly Especially as she had no job/car etc. Hehehe. This is just October and she's having her best year yet. Investments are of different kinds π
Chikota I like you,you dey get correct gistπ
DeleteHahaha @investments are of different kinds....that was funny
DeleteThis is not worthy to be news,that's her business.
ReplyDeleteLol. People no get work aswear.
ReplyDeleteWow, the thing cheap o, and I was eagerly waiting for the pictures.....
ReplyDeleteThank you anon 11:42 my thought exactly!
DeleteSo help her God.
ReplyDeleteWHAT!!!
ReplyDeletewas the butt transfer from heaven?... and who said we even need the picture she can keep it for all I care oh....
Enter your comment...lol
ReplyDelete1.5 Million Naira Liquid Content only!
ReplyDeleteMeaning, she won't go out till she wants to shoot her musical? Nobody sees her coming down from her car or what? She is lucky she ain't in a country where the paps are wotking, her new yansh and figure would have been plastered about sm before her new video. She is very very rich to use 1.5m to get this rubbish. What a waste of funds.
ReplyDeleteShe better put that ass in a purse when going out or go invisible sef.
DeleteYou say rubbish because you can't afford it. What's your business with what she does with her money? It's your type that will even do an entire makeover when you have the funds. Sorry, God will provide πππ
DeleteAs long as we see the picture, the time of posting does not matter . We will see the picture of the butt last last
ReplyDeleteMadness in likely places! See as person dey destroy God's handwork.
ReplyDeleteYou call it madness because you can't afford, don't be upset. God will provide.ππ
DeleteLol....who d pictures help???? Quick recovery ma'am.
ReplyDeleteI pray she lives till then.
ReplyDeleteArrant nonsense
This shouldn't be an exclusive story,every Babe in Lagos knows that Grandville med laser charges 1.5m for liposuction and Brazilian butt.
ReplyDeleteYes it's quite affordable, going for a consultation soon.
DeleteTrue.. Me self I have called to make enquiriesπππ
DeleteBut mime will not be now as I want to finish birthing before they next child will come and destroy my 1.5million naira. That's if it's still that price by then.
Where was it done? Im so interested. The procedure is not even expensive.
ReplyDeleteNa waoo, too much money
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteAll i want is a tummy tuck o
ReplyDeleteπππ
ReplyDeleteLet's keep praying. It'd must not add an extra penny
Well good for her though. That's too much money on my side now, enjoy though as this has now made you Apunanwu lol
ReplyDeleteAlright
ReplyDeleteWHO GIVES A FUCK ?