According to online reports, students of the University of Nigeria, Nsukka placed Juju in the premises of the Department of Home Science, Nutrition and Dietetics.
The frustrated students of the Department of Human Nutrition and Dietetics, UNN, Enugu State, have gone spiritual against their lecturers. Charms and broken eggs were seen in the premises leading to the general office of the department.
A note was also dropped with the charms which read: "Since una no wan make we go, una go DIE here with us.”
*hahahaahahahahahahaha this is nothng nau,they must be laughing out loud that this got to the press...is it not just to use red material and get eggs and......
hahahahaha.the lecturer must have died a thousand times seeing this!
Stella forget ooo. The man go don die with fear one thousand times.
ReplyDelete😂😂😂 this is so funny. Na wetin fit some lecturers.
ReplyDeleteVery sad!
ReplyDeleteFrustrating students is not nice.
This ones are not playing
ReplyDeleteWhen frustration gets to its peaks, the gullible gets confused
ReplyDeleteIts so funny. I doubt there is any spirituality attached tho
ReplyDeleteNot funny at all. Not a sleeping matter.
ReplyDeleteNa wa
Abi na,it won't be funny to you
DeleteYour bishop must hear this
Some lectures are so bent on frustrating their students
ReplyDeleteComputer science department UNN nearly kept me back in school.Hmmm,na midnight prayers help me.some departments can be frustrating.
ReplyDeleteHehehhee stella you be thinking is nothing until that lecturer goes too close and gunpa like panla.
ReplyDeleteLecturers can be so heartless
ReplyDeleteSurprised